[ undergraduate program | graduate program | courses ]

All courses, faculty listings, and curricular and degree requirements described herein are subject to change or deletion without notice.


Farrell Ackerman, PhD

Eric J. Bakovic, PhD

David Barner, PhD (primary appointment in the Department of Psychology)

Grant Goodall, PhD

Andrew Kehler, PhD

Robert Kluender, PhD

Rachel Mayberry, PhD

John C. Moore, PhD

Sharon Rose, PhD, Chair

Associate Professors

Gabriela Caballero, PhD

Ivano Caponigro, PhD

Marc Garellek, PhD

Assistant Professors

Leon Bergen, PhD

Eva Wittenberg, PhD

Professors Emeriti

Matthew Y. C. Chen, PhD

Ronald W. Langacker, PhD

Leonard D. Newmark, PhD

David M. Perlmutter, PhD

Sanford A. Schane, PhD