International Migration Studies Minor

[ program | courses ]

All courses, faculty listings, and curricular and degree requirements described herein are subject to change or deletion without notice.

Director and Faculty Adviser

Tom K. Wong, PhD, Political Science

Affiliated Faculty and Staff

Marisa Abrajano, PhD, Political Science

Robert Alvarez, PhD, Ethnic Studies

William Chandler, PhD, Political Science

Wayne Cornelius, PhD, Political Science, Emeritus

Yen Espiritu, PhD, Ethnic Studies

David Fitzgerald, PhD, Sociology

David Gutiérrez, PhD, History

Zoltan Hajnal, PhD, Political Science

Gordon Hanson, PhD, IR/PS and Economics

John Haviland, PhD, Anthropology

April Linton, PhD, Sociology

Jorge Mariscal, PhD, Literature

Everard Meade, PhD, History

David Pedersen, PhD, Anthropology

John Skrentny, PhD, Sociology

Elana Zilberg, PhD, Communication