UC San Diego Search Menu

Results

Advanced Search
Name Title Phone Patient Care Phone Email Department Mail Code
Fedullo, Peter F., Dr. Clinical Professor (619) 543-7752 pfedullo@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8372 1.0
Spragg, Roger G., Dr. Professor (Emeritus) rspragg@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111 1.0
Bejar, Rafael Asst Professor (858) 534-5204 (858) 822-5485 rabejar@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0820 1.0
Kerr, Kim M., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 657-7140 kmkerr@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7381 1.0
Patel, Sandip P. Asst Professor (858) 534-3804 (858) 534-3804 spatel@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0987 1.0
Waterman, Stephen H. Adjunct Professor swaterman@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0622 1.0
Yung, Gordon L., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 657-5050 gyung@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7376 1.0
Letendre, Scott L. Professor (619) 543-4730 sletendre@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8208 1.0
Albani, Salvatore Adjunct Professor (858) 795-5338 MEDICINE 0656 1.0
Barnard, Denise D., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 657-5267 dhermann@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7411 1.0
Chi, Neil C. Asst Professor (858) 822-1842 nchi@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0613-J 1.0
Naviaux, Robert K., Dr. Professor IR (619) 543-2904 rnaviaux@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8467 1.0
Wang, Jean Y., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6253 jywang@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0820 1.0
Ziegler, Michael G., Dr. Professor (619) 543-2885 mziegler@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8341 1.0
Lew, Wilbur Y., Dr. Professor IR (858) 552-8585 wlew@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-A 1.0
Griffin, John H. Adjunct Professor jgriffin@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0912 1.0
Quehenberger, Oswald , Dr. Professor (858) 534-8902 oquehenberger@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0601 1.0
Parker, Barbara A. Professor/Clinical (858) 822-6135 baparker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0987 1.0
Chojkier, Mario , Dr. Professor IR (858) 552-8585 mchojkier@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-D 1.0
Bigby, Timothy D., Dr. Professor (858) 552-8585 tbigby@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-J 1.0
Costello, Caitlin L. HS Asst Clin Professor (858) 822-6600 ccostello@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0960 1.0
Greenberg, Barry Professor (858) 657-5267 bgreenberg@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7411 1.0
Corr, Mary P. Professor (858) 534-7817 mpcorr@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0663 1.0
Millard, Frederick E., Dr. Clinical Professor (858) 822-6185 fmillard@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0987 1.0
Prisk, Kim , Dr. Professor IR (858) 534-3233 kprisk@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0852 1.0
Knowlton, Kirk U., Dr. Chf/CARDIO/Professor (858) 822-1364 kknowlton@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0613K 1.0
Haubrich, Richard H., Dr. Professor (619) 543-4747 rhaubrich@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8208 1.0
Henry, Robert R., Dr. Professor (858) 552-8585 rrhenry@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-G 1.0
Crowe, Sheila E. Professor (858) 534-8385 secrowe@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0063 1.0
Gaines, Tommi L. Asst Professor (858) 246-0600 togaines@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0507 1.0
Narayan, Sanjiv M. Professor (858) 642-1108 MEDICINE 9111-A 1.0
Freeze, Hudson H. Adjunct Professor (858) 646-3142 hfreeze@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0726 1.0
Jiang, Xiaoqian Asst Professor (858) 534-6391 x1jiang@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0728 1.0
Schooley, Robert T. (Chip) Professor (858) 822-0216 rschooley@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0711 1.0
Ginsberg, Mark H. Professor (858) 822-6432 mhginsberg@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0726 1.0
Smith, Robert M., Dr. Professor (858) 642-1144 rmsmith@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-H 1.0
Ho, Samuel B. Professor IR (858) 552-8585 sbho@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-D 1.0
Chen, Ju Professor (858) 822-4276 juchen@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0613-C 1.0
Mahmud, Ehtisham Professor/Clin (858) 657-8030 emahmud@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7784 1.0
Parmer, Robert J., Dr. Professor IR (858) 552-8585 rparmer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-H 1.0
Powell, Frank L., Dr. Professor (858) 534-1523 fpowell@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0623-A 1.0
Parthemore, Jacqueline G., Dr. Adjt Professor (858) 552-8585 MEDICINE 9111 1.0
Maisel, Alan S. Professor IR (858) 552-8585 amaisel@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-A 1.0
Jamieson, Catriona H. Assoc Professor (858) 534-7128 cjamieson@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0820 1.0
Kurzrock, Razelle Sr Deputy Dir/Professor (858) 246-1102 rkurzrock@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0658 1.0
Hopkins, Susan , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2680 shopkins@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0623-A 1.0
Schoenberger, Stephen P. Adjunct Professor spschoenberger@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0000 1.0
Dell'Aquila, Marie L., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 657-5742 mdellaquila@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7181 1.0
Daniels, Nicholas A. Clin Professor ndaniels@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0945 1.0
Sani, Armelia Clin Professor amsani@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8201A 1.0
Moore, Lucy D. Clin Professor (858) 657-8000 ldmoore@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0945 1.0
Gallo, Richard L., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4608 rgallo@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0869 1.0
Vinetz, Joseph M., Dr. Professor (858) 822-4469 jvinetz@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0760 1.0
Baxi, Sunita C. Clin Professor (858) 552-8585 sbaxi@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-N 1.0
Witztum, Joseph L., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4347 jwitztum@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0682 1.0
Ross, Robert S. Professor IR/CARDIOLOGY (858) 246-0624 (858) 642-3539 rross@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0613C 1.0
Krinsky, Mary L., Dr. Professor (858) 657-5278 (619) 543-2347 mkrinsky@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0975 1.0
Pandey, Braj B. Clin Professor bpandey@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-n 1.0
Dresselhaus, Timothy R., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 552-8585 tdresselhaus@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111 1.0
Sweeney, Susan E., Dr. Asst Professor (858) 822-1138 ssweeney@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0663 1.0
Boss, Gerry R., Dr. Professor (858) 534-8805 gboss@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0652 1.0
Caperna, Joseph C., Dr. Clin Professor (619) 543-6222 jcaperna@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0711 1.0
Mehta, Ravindra L., Dr. Clin Professor (619) 543-7310 rmehta@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8342 1.0
Mehta, Gita Clin Professor (858) 657-8000 gmehta@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0945 1.0
Bartok, Beatrix Asst Professor (858) 822-5715 bbartok@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0656 1.0
Urada, Lianne A. Asst Professor lurada@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0507 1.0
Young, Jason A. Asst Professor (619) 543-8073 jay007@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8208 1.0
Carethers, John M. Adjunct Professor jcarethers@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0063 1.0
Villarreal, Francisco J., Dr. Adjunct Professor (858) 534-3630 fvillarr@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0613-J 1.0
DeMaria, Anthony , Dr. (Tony) Professor (858) 657-5346 ademaria@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7411 1.0
Olefsky, Jerrold M., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6651 jolefsky@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0673 1.0
Von Herrath, Matthias G. Adjunct Professor MEDICINE 0830 1.0
Ix, Joachim H. (Joe) Professor (858) 552-8585 joix@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-H 1.0
Karris, Maile A. Asst Professor (619) 543-5039 m1young@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8208 1.0
Golomb, Beatrice A., Dr. Professor IR (858) 558-4950 bgolomb@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0995 1.0
Hogan, Michael C., Dr. Professor IR (858) 534-2773 mchogan@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0623-A 1.0
Terkeltaub, Robert , Dr. Professor (858) 552-8585 rterkeltaub@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-K 1.0
Field, Seth J. Assoc Professor (858) 822-1731 sjfield@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0707 1.0
Ries, Andrew L. Professor (619) 543-7333 MEDICINE 8377 1.0
Barrett, Kim E. Professor (858) 534-2795 kbarrett@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0063 1.0
Saito, Rintaro Visit Asst Professor risaito@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0688 1.0
Cannella, Anthony P. Asst Professor (858) 822-0333 MEDICINE 0711 1.0
Malhotra, Atul Professor (858) 657-6159 amalhotra@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7381 1.0
Lonergan, Joseph T., Dr. Clin Professor (619) 543-3995 jlonergan@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8681 1.0
Woelk, Christopher H. Asst Adjt Professor (858) 552-8585 MEDICINE 0679 1.0
Vaux, Keith K. Clin Professor (858) 534-9342 kvaux@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0984 1.0
Schnabl, Bernd Assoc Professor (858) 822-5311 beschnabl@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0063 1.0
Little, Susan J., Dr. Professor IR (619) 543-8080 slittle@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8208 1.0
Feld, Gregory K. Professor (858) 657-5320 gfeld@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7411 1.0
Morris, Timothy A., Dr. Professor (619) 543-5972 t1morris@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8378 1.0
Firestein, Gary S., Dr. Professor (858) 822-3824 gfirestein@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0602 1.0
Raz, Eyal , Dr. Professor IR (858) 534-5444 MEDICINE 0663 1.0
Li, Pingping Asst Professor (858) 822-6468 pili@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0673 1.0
Andrade, Rosa M. Asst Professor (858) 534-1033 randrade@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0612 1.0
Fierer, Joshua , Dr. Professor IR (858) 552-7446 jfierer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-F 1.0
Jain, Paul A., Dr. Asst Professor (619) 543-6268 p2jain@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-N 1.0
Oxman, Michael N., Dr. (Mike) Professor (858) 642-1420 mnoxman@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-F 1.0
Guatelli, John C., Dr. Professor (858) 552-8585 jguatelli@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0679 1.0
Omens, Jeffrey H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-8102 jomens@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0613-J 1.0
Strathdee, Steffanie Professor (858) 822-1952 sstrathdee@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0507 1.0
Dillmann, Wolfgang H., Dr. Professor/Chair (858) 822-3345 wdillmann@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0671 1.0
Gingras, Alexandre (Alex) Asst Professor agingras@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0726 1.0
Obonyo, Marygorret Asst Professor (858) 822-6687 mobonyo@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0640 1.0
Curtin, Peter T. Professor/Clin (858) 822-6381 pcurtin@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0960 1.0
Garfein, Richard S. Professor (858) 822-3018 rgarfein@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0507 1.0
Thorisdottir, Hilda K. Clin Professor hthorisdottir@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-n 1.0
Pilz, Renate B., Dr. Professor IR (858) 534-8805 rpilz@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0652 1.0
Oh, Da Young Asst Professor (858) 822-6647 d8oh@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0673 1.0
Thomson, Scott C., Dr. Professor IR (858) 552-7528 sthomson@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9151 1.0
Varki, Ajit Professor (858) 534-2214 a1varki@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0687 1.0
Farber, Neil J. Professor/Clin (858) 657-8000 nfarber@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0945 1.0
Sharma, Kumar Professor IR (858) 822-0870 kusharma@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0711 1.0
Wagner, Gabriel A. Asst Professor gawagner@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0679 1.0
Boyle, David L. Professor (858) 822-0784 dboyle@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0656 1.0
Stockman, Jamila K. Asst Professor jstockman@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0849 1.0
Devor, Michelle J. Clin Professor (858) 552-8585 mdevor@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111N 1.0
Raisinghani, Ajit , Dr. Asst Professor (858) 657-8198 araisinghani@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7411 1.0
Mahata, Sushil K. Professor IR (858) 552-8585 smahata@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0732 1.0
Guiney, Donald G., Dr. Professor (858) 534-6030 dguiney@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0640 1.0
Hammond, H. Kirk , Dr. Professor (858) 552-8585 khammond@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-A 1.0
Arden, Karen C. Adjunct Professor (858) 534-7812 karden@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0660 1.0
Shakya, Holly B. Asst Professor (858) 822-0089 hshakya@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0507 1.0
West, John B., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4192 jwest@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0623-A 1.0
Daly, John W. Clin Professor (619) 543-7832 jwdaly@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8415 1.0
Fowler, James H. Professor (858) 534-6807 jhfowler@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0521 1.0
Shyy, John , Dr. Professor (858) 534-3736 jshyy@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0613K 1.0
Eckmann, Lars , Dr. Professor (858) 534-0683 leckmann@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0063 1.0
Ideker, Trey Professor (858) 822-4558 tideker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0688 1.0
Broide, David H., Dr. Professor/Allergy (858) 534-2374 dbroide@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0635 1.0
Mittal, Ravinder K. Professor IR (858) 552-8585 rmittal@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0061 1.0
Matthias, Michael A. Asst Professor mmatthias@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0760 1.0
Goldberg, Charles G. Assoc Professor (858) 552-8585 cggoldberg@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-N 1.0
Krummen, Lori (Daniels) Assoc Professor (858) 657-8459 lbdaniels@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7411 1.0
Birgersdotter-Green, Ulrika M. Clin Professor (858) 657-5313 ubgreen@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7411 1.0
Henderson, Angela C., Dr. (Cortney) Asst Professor (858) 534-2790 achenderson@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0623A 1.0
Shattil, Sanford J. Professor (858) 822-6425 sshattil@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0726 1.0
Petrich, Brian G. Asst Adjt Professor (858) 822-6508 MEDICINE 0726 1.0
Baker, Michael E., Dr. Res Professor (858) 534-8317 mbaker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0693 1.0
Smith, Hamilton O. Adjunct Professor hosmith@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0688 1.0
Engler, Robert L., Dr. Professor IR (858) 552-8585 rengler@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9151 1.0
Fuster, Mark M., Dr. Asst Professor (858) 552-8585 mfuster@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-J 1.0
Howell, Stephen B., Dr. Professor (858) 822-1112 showell@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0819 1.0
Ghosh, Pradipta Assoc Professor prghosh@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0651 1.0
Li, Willis X. Professor (858) 534-7824 wxli@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0716 1.0
Gale, Andrew J. Visit Asst Professor ajgale@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8651 1.0
Raj, Anita Professor (858) 246-0066 anraj@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0507 1.0
Adamson, John W. Clin Professor (858) 822-6276 jadamson@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-E 1.0
Mathews, William C., Dr. Professor (619) 543-3995 cmathews@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8681 1.0
Siddiqui, Aleem Professor (858) 822-1750 asiddiqui@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0711 1.0
Hostetler, Karl Y., Dr. Adjunct Professor (858) 552-8585 khostetler@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0676 1.0
Benson, Constance A. Professor (619) 543-4727 cbenson@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8208 1.0
Auger, William R., Dr. Professor (858) 657-7140 bauger@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7381 1.0
Penny, William F. Professor/Clin wpenny@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-A 1.0
Ohno-Machado, Lucila Professor (858) 822-4931 machado@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0728 1.0
Tsimikas, Sotirios , Dr. Clin Professor (858) 534-6109 stsimikas@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0682 1.0
Kavanaugh, Arthur Professor (858) 657-7044 akavanaugh@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0943 1.0
Maynard, Gregory A. Clin Professor (619) 471-9186 gmaynard@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8485 1.0
Sell, Rebecca E. Asst Professor (858) 552-8585 rsell@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7381 1.0
Burton, Douglas W. Res Professor dwburton@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9151 1.0
Rosenfeld, Michael G., Dr. Professor (858) 534-5858 mrosenfeld@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0648 1.0
Hata, Tissa R. Clinical Professor (858) 657-8322 thata@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0975 1.0
Hlavin, Patricia S. Clin Professor phlavin@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-n 1.0
Darquenne, Chantal , Dr. Adjunct Professor (858) 534-9171 cdarquenne@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0623A 1.0
Berg, Douglas E. Adjunct Professor (858) 822-5320 MEDICINE 0760 1.0
Edelman, Steven V., Dr. Professor (858) 552-8585 sedelman@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111-G 1.0
Sen, George L., Dr. Asst Professor (858) 246-0268 gsen@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0869 1.0
Mullaney, Scott R., Dr. Professor (619) 543-5512 smullaney@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8409 1.0
Miller, Yury Professor (858) 822-5771 yumiller@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0682 1.0
Silverman, Jay G. Professor (858) 534-0710 jgsilverman@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0507 1.0
McKay, Dianne B. Professor (858) 246-1251 d1mckay@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0759 1.0
Cederquist, Lynette C., Dr. Clin Professor (858) 657-8000 lcederquist@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0945 1.0
Steinberg, Daniel , Dr. Professor Emeritus (858) 534-0569 dsteinberg@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0682 1.0
Vallon, Volker Professor (858) 552-8585 vvallon@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9151 1.0
Palinski, Wulf , Dr. Professor (858) 534-7818 MEDICINE 0682 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.