UC San Diego Search Menu

Results

Advanced Search
Name Title Phone Patient Care Phone Email Department Mail Code
Springer, Anna Joy Asst Professor (858) 534-5243 ajspringer@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Behar, Jack Emeriti (858) 534-3210 LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Potts, Stephen Lecturer (858) 822-4674 swpotts@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Ploye, Catherine , Dr. Lecturer (858) 534-8179 cploye@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Jed, Stephanie H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4618 sjed@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Forbes, Camille F., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-2363 cfforbes@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Kokotovic, Milos , Dr. Assoc Prof (858) 822-0205 mkoko@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Di Dio, Maria P. Translator-Technical mpdidio@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0207 1.0
Myles, Eileen Emeriti (858) 534-3210 emyles@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Myerston Santana, Jacobo Asst Professor jmyerston@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Zhang, Yingjin , Dr. Professor (858) 534-5991 yinzhang@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Cassedy, Steven D., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3343 LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Thai, Andrew T. Student Asst a1thai@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Concha, Jaime , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2392 jconcha@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Wirshbo, Eliot , Dr. Lecturer (858) 534-3618 ewirshbo@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Wells, Rebecca Lecturer (858) 534-8696 prwells@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Kontje, Todd C. Professor (858) 534-2749 tkontje@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Zhiri, Oumelbanine , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2399 ozhiri@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Mariscal, George , Dr. (Jorge) Professor (858) 534-3897 gmariscal@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Freilicher, Melvyn S. Lecturer (858) 534-3538 melfrei@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Cervantes, Haydee Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 822-4059 hcervantes@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Liao, Ping-hui Professor (858) 534-2706 piliao@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Cohen, Alain J-J , Dr. Professor (858) 534-3489 ajjcohen@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Granger, John F. Lecturer (858) 822-4694 jgranger@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Graham, Bonni J. Lecturer bgraham@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0170B 1.0
Parra, Max , Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-8693 mparra@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Kirkpatrick, Susan Emeriti (858) 534-3210 skirkpatrick@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Wesling, Megan E. Assoc Professor (858) 534-2373 mwesling@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Wesling, Donald , Dr. Emeritus (858) 534-3210 dwesling@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Chacon, Gloria E. Asst Professor gchacon@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Kalleres, Dayna S. Assoc Professor (858) 534-2279 dkalleres@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Nicolazzo, Sarah E. Act Asst Prof snicolazzo@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Loose, Margaret A. Asst Professor (858) 534-8690 mloose@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
De Marchi Gherini, Adriana Lecturer (858) 534-4765 demarchi@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Leung, Cordia Student Asst LITERATURE 0175L 1.0
Verdicchio, Pasquale , Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-5794 pverdicchio@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Yeesheen, Yang Assoc Prof LITERATURE 0054 1.0
Dunseath, Thomas K., Dr. Emeritus (858) 534-2397 LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Vitkus, Daniel J. Professor (858) 534-1086 dvitkus@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Childs, Dennis R. Asst Professor (858) 534-2393 drchilds@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Cancel, Robert , Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-3986 rcancel@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Morrow Yu, Deborah System Admin (858) 534-3214 dmorrow@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Davidson, Michael , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2101 mdavidson@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Isfahani-Hammond, Alexandra A. Assoc Professor (858) 534-8695 aisfahani@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Chan, Kung-Ling D. (Danica) Financial Mgr (858) 534-1163 danicachan@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Sanchez, Marta E. Prof Emeritus msanchez@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Sanchez, Rosaura , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4137 rasanchez@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Wayne, Don E. Prof Emeritus dwayne@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Pita, Beatrice M., Dr. Lecturer (858) 534-8692 bpita@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Lampert-Weissig, Lisa R. Professor (858) 822-0204 llampert@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Tonkovich, Nicole , Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-5754 ntonkovich@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
O'Brien, Wm. Arctander , Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-4660 wobrien@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Yip, Wai-lim Prof Emeritus wyip@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Carnohan, Kristin Stu Affrs Ofr (858) 534-3217 krcarnohan@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Glaser, Amelia Asst Professor (858) 534-3809 amglaser@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Lowe, Lisa Prof Emeritus lmlowe@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Berman, Ronald S., Dr. Emeriti (858) 534-3210 rberman@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Rahimi, Babak Asst Professor (858) 534-2147 brahimi@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Panella, Danny Undergrad Adv (858) 534-8681 dpanella@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Johnson, Sara Asst Professor (858) 534-8698 sejohn@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Doller, John B. Asst Professor (858) 534-8699 jdoller@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Rivera-Garza, Cristina Professor (858) 534-3488 criveragarza@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Miyao, Daisuke Professor dmiyao@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Woodhull, Winifred , Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-5984 wwoodhull@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Simons, Alyssa Y. Undergrad Prog Coord (858) 534-2739 asimons@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Randel, Fred V., Dr. Emeritus (858) 534-3210 frandel@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Barlow, Samantha M. Admin Asst (858) 534-4618 sbarlow@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Blanco, John D., Dr. (Jody) Assoc Professor (858) 534-3639 jdblanco@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Brodkey, Linda , Dr. Professor (858) 534-4569 lbrodkey@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Fowler, Heather Academic Files C (858) 534-3215 hfowler@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Dubois, Page A., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3379 pdubois@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Friedman, Richard E. Prof Emeritus refriedman@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Montrose, Louis A., Dr. Emeriti (858) 534-3210 lmontrose@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Henaff, Marcel , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2396 mhenaff@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Shevelow, Kathryn , Dr. Professor (858) 534-2138 kshevelow@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Cox, Stephen D., Dr. Professor (858) 534-3311 sdcox@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0306 1.0
Lee, Jin-Kyung , Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-3218 j117lee@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Lee, Jeyseon Lecturer (858) 534-4835 jeyseon@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Mallon, Patrick R. Admin Asst (858) 534-3210 pmallon@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Armantrout, Rae Professor (858) 534-8689 rarmantrout@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Heinrich, Ari N. (Larissa) Assoc Professor lnheinrich@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Mayer, Tania Program Coord (858) 534-8849 tmayer@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Mohr, Jeannette H. Lecturer jhmohr@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0108 1.0
Frenk, Margit Prof Emeritus LITERATURE 0507 1.0
Edwards, Leslie C., Dr. Lecturer (858) 534-7126 lcedwards@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Fung, Anna Admin Asst (858) 534-8685 anfung@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Reid, Roddey , Dr. Professor (858) 534-5882 rreid@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Cohen, Richard S., Dr. Assoc Professor (858) 534-8691 rscohen@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Ho-Wu, Nancy Mgmt Svcs Ofcr (858) 534-3216 nho@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Beltran, Heather A. Admin Asst (858) 534-8683 hwilfong@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Heryford, Ryan W. Lecturer LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Martin-Cabrera, Luis Assoc Professor (858) 822-3468 lmartincabrera@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Cox, Stephen Dir/Human Writing (858) 534-3311 LITERATURE 0306 1.0
Lerer, Seth Professor (858) 534-3826 slerer@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
El-Tayeb, Fatima Professor feltayeb@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Santizo, Gabriela D. Lecturer gsantizo@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0522 1.0
Edwards, Anthony , Dr. Professor (858) 534-3143 aedwards@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0
Lee, Youseon yol046@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 1.0

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.