UC San Diego Search Menu

Results

Advanced Search
Name Title Phone Patient Care Phone Email Department Mail Code
Miller, Terri A. (Baker) Acad Counselor (858) 534-4350 t1baker@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Baker, Johanna M. Staff Res Assoc jmbaker@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Jennifer Oth Post-MD jebaker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8400 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Larry Director (619) 543-3087 lbaker@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI INTL 8222 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Brady G. Admin Asst (858) 534-8878 brbaker@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Martina A. Data Solutions Analyst (858) 822-2541 mabaker@ucsd.edu ACT-IT INFRASTR 0320 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Michael E., Dr. Res Professor (858) 534-8317 mbaker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0693 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Dewleen G. Assoc Prof IR dgbaker@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0603V 0.5624999930564143
Baker, John W. Dir/Acad Apps (858) 822-6628 jwbaker@ucsd.edu ACT-IT Applicat 0969 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Steven A. Maint Sys Opr (858) 534-3392 stbaker@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908-V 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Steven W. Sr Pr Lab Mechn (858) 534-2910 swbaker@ucsd.edu CAM RES MACH SH 0308 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Michael W. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 822-5703 mwbaker@ucsd.edu CELL & DEV BIOL 0166 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Mikako K. Library Asst (858) 822-6419 mkbaker@ucsd.edu GEISEL LIBRARY 0175-K 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Alexander M. Student Asst a3baker@ucsd.edu POLICE 0906 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Steven Security Agent (619) 543-3762 s3baker@ucsd.edu SECURITY-HOSP 8843 0.5624999930564143
Baker, Grace Exec Assoc (858) 822-3188 grbaker@ucsd.edu ALUMNI COMM ENG 0330 0.5624999930564143
Saltzman-Baker, Terra J. Dir/Grad Career Conn (858) 822-0921 tsaltzmanbaker@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 0.4921875216987055
Remigio-Baker, Rosemay A. Postdoc Employee (858) 246-1122 raremigiobaker@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0725 0.4921875216987055
Brubaker, Michelle M. Sr Comms/Media Rels Mgr (619) 471-9049 mmbrubaker@ucsd.edu VHSCOMM HLTH SC 8907 0.25
Brubaker, Tonya L. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2091 tbrubaker@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.25
Baker, Donald E. Info Sys Spec (858) 822-1019 donaldb@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 0.25
Baker, Timothy S., Dr. (Tim) Professor (858) 534-5845 tsb@ucsd.edu CHEM & BIOCHEM 0378 0.25
Hubenko Baker, Alexandra (Alex) Asst Director (858) 822-4535 ahubenko@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.2031250052076893
Bauer, Matthieu Postdoc Employee m3bauer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0613J 0.037500001388717154
Barker, Rod F. Pr Architect (858) 822-1971 rfbarker@ucsd.edu DES&CONSTR 0916 0.037500001388717154
Madyun, Bakir A. Groundskeeper (858) 822-5001 bmadyun@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908B 0.037500001388717154
Barker, Nancy R. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6592 nnewman@ucsd.edu SICU 8630 0.037500001388717154
Bauer, Nicolas H. Staff Res Assoc (707) 565-2614 nhbauer@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 0.037500001388717154
Bauer, John C. Asst Dean (858) 534-8202 j1bauer@ucsd.edu BIOLOGICAL SCI 0376 0.037500001388717154
Bauer, Holly J. Asst Dir/Writing Prog (858) 534-1387 hbauer@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 0.037500001388717154
Bauer, Rita M. Admin Analyst (858) 822-2946 rmbauer@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.037500001388717154
Barer, Olga V. Programmer Analyst obarer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.037500001388717154
Bauer, Rebecca A. Clinical Nurse rbauer@ucsd.edu FAM MATERNITY C 8611 0.037500001388717154
Bayer, Lisa L. Asst Clin Prof (619) 543-6777 lbayer@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 0.037500001388717154
Barker, Emily S. Emerg Trauma Tech (619) 543-6400 e1barker@ucsd.edu EMERGENCY SVCS 8665 0.037500001388717154
Barker, Parry E. Asst Dir/HS Dev Events (858) 246-1571 pebarker@ucsd.edu UNIV DEVELOPMEN 0853 0.037500001388717154
Barker, Wendy H. Asst Dean/Acad Prog (858) 246-1875 whunter@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 0.037500001388717154
Barker, Andrea K. CTMS Admin (858) 657-5146 akbarker@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.037500001388717154
Baer, Andrew Second Officer NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 0.03125
Baer, Rebecca J. Sr Statistician rjbaer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.03125
Kelly-Aker, Donna L. Clin Res Coord (619) 471-0616 dlkelly@ucsd.edu MEDSCH/EMERG ME 8240 0.01953124956602589
Bukar, Nadia K. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6350 nbukar@ucsd.edu WEST WING PSYCH 8620 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Onnie Admin Asst (858) 822-4848 oparker@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.012500002777434302
Nader, Philip R., Dr. Res Professor (619) 681-0688 pnader@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0927 0.012500002777434302
Akers, Johnny C. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-8776 jcakers@ucsd.edu CANCER CTR 0987 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Jeffrey B. Resident Physician (619) 543-5297 j7walker@ucsd.edu ANESTHESIOLOGY 8770 0.012500002777434302
Baxter, Sally Resident Physician s1baxter@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8425 0.012500002777434302
Bower, Kimberly A. Assoc Physician kabower@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0984 0.012500002777434302
Gaber, Raouf A. Visit Asst Proj rgaber@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Barbara A. Professor/Clinical (858) 822-6135 baparker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0987 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Annette R. Cust Svc Analyst (858) 822-4111 aparker@ucsd.edu ACT-FIN/ADMIN/H 0320 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Robert L., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2475 rlparker@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.012500002777434302
Trial, Blake J. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-9555 btrial@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Trevor H. IT Support (858) 822-3615 twalkerbennett@ucsd.edu SUPER CMPTR 0505 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Dorothy L. Research Assoc (858) 822-4605 doparker@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0218 0.012500002777434302
Zakeri, Kaveh Resident Physician (858) 246-0166 kzakeri@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 0.012500002777434302
Garhartt, Mandi J. (Walker) HR Analyst (858) 246-0080 mjwalker@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.012500002777434302
Toker, Victoria L. Sr Voc Nurse (619) 543-7505 vtoker@ucsd.edu SR BEHAV HLTH 8631 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Ross C. Asst Res Scientist (858) 822-0854 r2walker@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.012500002777434302
Baskes, Michael I. Adjt Professor mbaskes@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.012500002777434302
Zakery, Ansam A. Resp Therapist azakery@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 0.012500002777434302
Bokar, Megan E. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 246-1922 mbokar@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Stephen J., Dr. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5041 sjwalker@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.012500002777434302
Tayer, Wendy G. Psychologist (858) 534-6200 wtayer@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0989 0.012500002777434302
Gajer, Katarzyna Int Permittee Nurse THN 2WEST 7603 0.012500002777434302
Fager, Matthew P. Comm Hlth Prog Rep (858) 822-3412 mfager@ucsd.edu CANCER CTR 0850 0.012500002777434302
Fager, Barbara J. (Barb) Div Bus Ofr (858) 534-0201 bfager@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Jacob R. Producer-Director (858) 822-4409 j1parker@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-T 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Ira R. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 663-4267 FAM MED/PUBLIC 0638 0.012500002777434302
Fader, Amy E. Sr Data/Bus Intel Analyst (858) 534-8294 afader@ucsd.edu UNIV DEVELOPMEN 0937 0.012500002777434302
Katsuki, Takeo Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-7658 tkatsuki@ucsd.edu KAVLI INST BRAI 0126 0.012500002777434302
Boyer, Joshua D. Staff Res Assoc j1boyer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 9111D 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Keenan A. Intern Psych Cnslng k7walker@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 9116B 0.012500002777434302
Faber, David N. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0305 dfaber@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 0.012500002777434302
Baxter, Laura Staff Res Assoc lbaxter@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.012500002777434302
Nager, Charles W., Dr. Professor/Chair (Interim) (619) 543-7900 cnager@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Caren M. Act Asst Prof cmwalker@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 0.012500002777434302
Nager, Andrew C. (Andy) Jr Dev Engr (858) 822-5407 anager@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.012500002777434302
Saier, Milton H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4084 msaier@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 0.012500002777434302
Becker, Michelle K. Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep mkbecker@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 0.012500002777434302
Kader, Andrew K. (Karim) Assoc Prof Clin (858) 822-7874 kkader@ucsd.edu SURGERY 0987 0.012500002777434302
Becker, Allisa M. Web Project/Ops Mgr (858) 534-1013 abecker@ucsd.edu ACT-CAMPUS WEB 0929 0.012500002777434302
Akter, Jasmine EH&S Safety Spec (619) 543-2849 jakter@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 0.012500002777434302
Beeker, Krissa N. Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 249-5423 kbeeker@ucsd.edu ULTRSND DIAGNOS 7768 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Lucy M. Medical Asst l1walker@ucsd.edu PERLMAN ONCOL C 0658 0.012500002777434302
Baxter, Carolyn A. Admin Spec (858) 534-6584 cbaxter@ucsd.edu CASPO 0224 0.012500002777434302
Baxter, Diane A. Dir/Education (858) 822-5482 dbaxter@ucsd.edu SUPER CMPTR 0505 0.012500002777434302
Barner, David A. Assoc Professor (858) 246-0874 dbarner@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Kathryn L. Resident Physician klparker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8400 0.012500002777434302
Makey, Jeffrey D. (Jeff) Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5174 makey@ucsd.edu SUPER CMPTR 0505 0.012500002777434302
Samadi, Nayer Pr Ultrasnd Techno (858) 657-6662 nsamadi@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.012500002777434302
Coker, Richard Sr Custodian (858) 534-3162 ricoker@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908D 0.012500002777434302
Bailer, Ursula F. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-8063 ubailer@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0985 0.012500002777434302
Tenenhaus, Mayer , Dr. Assoc Professor (619) 543-6084 mtenenhaus@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8890 0.012500002777434302
Barber, Mary C. Child Dvlp Ctr Asst (858) 246-0902 mbarber@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 0.012500002777434302
Booker, Michael T. Resident Physician mtbooker@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY 8756 0.012500002777434302
Barber, Josephine F. Div Admin Coord (858) 534-0815 jfbarber@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 0.012500002777434302
Harker, David E. Assoc Research (858) 822-4893 dharker@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.012500002777434302
Booker, Angela N. Asst Professor (858) 246-1850 a1booker@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 0.012500002777434302
Barber, Kyle R. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-1758 kbarber@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.012500002777434302
Alker, Ashely M. Resident Physician aalker@ucsd.edu EMERGENCY HOUSE 8676 0.012500002777434302
Balea, Gabriel A. (Gabe) Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 822-7962 gbalea@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.012500002777434302
Bates, Ray C. Lead Storekeeper (619) 543-6285 rcbates@ucsd.edu MATL MGMT 8206 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Kristen M. Fund Mgr (858) 534-0215 kmwalker@ucsd.edu CHEM & BIOCHEM 0332 0.012500002777434302
Bates, Steven Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0365 smbates@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 0.012500002777434302
Maier, Christoph H. Postdoc Employee chmaier@ucsd.edu INC 0523 0.012500002777434302
Bates, Kay D. Animal Hlth Tech (858) 534-3628 kbates@ucsd.edu OFC ANIMAL RES 0614 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Robert J. Resp Therapist r3parker@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 0.012500002777434302
Barber, Deborah K. Asst Fin/Compl Mgr (858) 822-2909 dbarber@ucsd.edu TECH TRANSFER O 0910 0.012500002777434302
Balzer, Christian A. Asst Clin Prof (619) 471-9186 cbalzer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8485 0.012500002777434302
Halicioglu, Daniel T. (Taner) Lecturer dhalicioglu@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.012500002777434302
Walker, James T. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 j5walker@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 0.012500002777434302
Barber, Kathleen A. Sr Referral Coord (619) 471-9082 kabarber@ucsd.edu UCSD MNGD CARE 8501 0.012500002777434302
Herring, Jason B. (Blake) Dir-Pt Care/Treatment (858) 534-0078 jherring@ucsd.edu MED CTR CANCER 0658 0.012500002777434302
Becker, Michael D. Trauma Tech (619) 543-6400 mibecker@ucsd.edu EMERGENCY SVCS 8665 0.012500002777434302
Banez, Ferdinand A. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5684 fbanez@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 0.012500002777434302
Bunker, Andrew M. Commodity Mgr (858) 534-0788 abunker@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0383 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Lynne Vice President (858) 453-5560 lywalker@ucsd.edu IOA 0519 0.012500002777434302
Banke, Bernadette C. (Bee) Asst Mgr (858) 822-4963 bbanke@ucsd.edu HSNG/DNG/HOSPIT 0557 0.012500002777434302
Parker, April Clinical Nurse apparker@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7608 0.012500002777434302
Barber, Alison E. Postdoc Employee aebarber@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0000 0.012500002777434302
Shahidi, Bahar Postdoc Employee bshahidi@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY 0610 0.012500002777434302
Ecker, Joseph R. Adjt Professor (858) 453-4100 jecker@ucsd.edu CELL & DEV BIOL 0932 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Olympia Surgical Tech (858) 534-8500 omontes@ucsd.edu SHILEY OUTPTNT 0946 0.012500002777434302
Stock, Blake J. Sr Admin Analyst (619) 543-5704 bstock@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY ADMIN 8756 0.012500002777434302
Boyer, Antonia (Anni) Assoc Res Staff adboyer@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 0.012500002777434302
Blaner, Lynne C. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-6500 lblaner@ucsd.edu THN OPERATING R 7701 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Elisabeth N. (Lisa) Sr Nurse Anesth (619) 543-6240 enwalker@ucsd.edu ANESTHESIOLOGY 8770 0.012500002777434302
Bamel, Kasey C. Clinical Nurse kbamel@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7601 0.012500002777434302
Boyer, Mary J. Div Admin (858) 657-6433 mjboyer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0956 0.012500002777434302
Barea, Jaime J. Resident Physician PEDS HOUSESTAFF 0984 0.012500002777434302
Packer, Melissa Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 mlwilson@ucsd.edu 11EAST 8609 0.012500002777434302
Packer, Charles A. Student Asst cpacker@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.012500002777434302
Mayer, Tamara M. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 657-6340 tmmayer@ucsd.edu THN MED/SURG 7609 0.012500002777434302
Mayer, Steven E. Prof Emeritus PHARMACOLOGY 0636 0.012500002777434302
Mayer, Tania Program Coord (858) 534-8849 tmayer@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Charles J. Development Tech cjparker@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.012500002777434302
Haber, Danielle A. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-9534 dhaber@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0980 0.012500002777434302
Sauer, Charles Asst Clin Prof csauer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0984 0.012500002777434302
Hafer, Lauren N. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD lhafer@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.012500002777434302
Baden, Scott B., Dr. Professor (858) 534-8861 sbaden@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.012500002777434302
Mayer, Loiva Elisa Admin Asst (858) 534-5828 lmayer@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 0.012500002777434302
Hager, Ronald AV Svcs Coord (619) 543-6341 rhager@ucsd.edu SCH MED 8841 0.012500002777434302
Sauer, Rebecca Clinical Nurse rsauer@ucsd.edu SICU 8637 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Christian Student Asst c2walker@ucsd.edu ASSOC STUDENTS 0325 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Artnita J. Food Svc Wkr a1walker@ucsd.edu HSNG/DNG/HOSPIT 0068 0.012500002777434302
Maher, Massoud Student Asst mamaher@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0688 0.012500002777434302
Barber, Robin W. Programmer Analyst (619) 471-0352 rwbarber@ucsd.edu INFO SERVICES 8921 0.012500002777434302
Walker, Rosalba Sterile Proc Tech (619) 543-3396 rarzate@ucsd.edu CENTRAL PROCESS 8874 0.012500002777434302
Becker, Olga V. Assoc Physician obecker@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 8620 0.012500002777434302
Parker, Caroline A. Burn Reg (619) 471-0227 ctusi@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8896 0.012500002777434302
Leatherman, Blake C. Prog Dev Mgr (619) 521-1983 bleatherman@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 0.012500002777434302
Boyer, Jamie L. Anesthesia Tech (858) 657-6534 jboyer@ucsd.edu BURN SPEC PROJ 7701 0.012500002777434302
Beyer, Deborah N. Nurse Pract (619) 543-5751 dbeyer@ucsd.edu MED CTR EXTENDE 8795 0.012500002777434302
Becker, Susan Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1903 sbecker@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0214 0.012500002777434302
Boyer, Michelle H. Asst Coach-Crew (858) 534-4211 mhboyer@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 0.012500002777434302
Barber, Carolyn R., Dr. Assoc Phys Dipl (619) 543-6463 MEDSCH/EMERG ME 8676 0.012500002777434302
Coker, Alisa Resident Physician acoker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8400 0.012500002777434302
Coker, Christie D. Patient Biller ccoker@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8201 0.012500002777434302
Barber, Maribel J. Clinical Nurse mjbarber@ucsd.edu THN MED/SURG 7609 0.012500002777434302
Gamer, Steve Vice Chancellor (858) 822-0773 sgamer@ucsd.edu UNIV DEVELOPMEN 0937 0.012500002777434302
Becker, Ann H. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-0069 ahbecker@ucsd.edu NEUROSCI 0649 0.012500002777434302
Bakit, Sabrina G. Contract/Grant Ofr (858) 822-2901 sbakit@ucsd.edu CONTRACT & GRAN 0934 0.012500002777434302
Bahel, Aditya V. Oth Post-MD abahel@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY 0868 0.012500002777434302
Barber, Kelly R. Clinical Nurse krbarber@ucsd.edu CARDIAC CATH 7642 0.012500002777434302
Daher-Mazon, Martha Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5790 mdahermazon@ucsd.edu MICROBIOLOGY 8720 0.007812501735896439
Parker-Tatz, Christine Per Diem Nurse cparker-tatz@ucsd.edu SICU 8630 0.007812501735896439
De Koker, Kathleen E. Clinical Nurse kdekoker@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7608 0.007812501735896439
Cruz-Walker, Cynthia A. Call Center Assoc (619) 543-3420 cacruz@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8802 0.007812501735896439
Borer Cobb, Sandra J. (Heather) Admin Asst sborercobb@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0729 0.007812501735896439
Hurrey-Mayer, Elizabeth A. Fiscal Coord (858) 534-8373 ehurreymayer@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 0.007812501735896439
Walker Domingo, Shirley E. Admin Spec swalkerdomingo@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.007812501735896439
Cain-Parker, Lugretha M. Admin Spec (619) 543-3909 lcain@ucsd.edu ACCESS SVCS 8502 0.007812501735896439

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.