UC San Diego Search Menu

Results

Advanced Search
Name Title Phone Patient Care Phone Email Department Mail Code
Miller, Terri A. (Baker) Sr Acad Advisor (858) 534-1481 t1baker@ucsd.edu PROV-SIXTH COLL 0054 1.0
Baker, Pieter A. Staff Res Assoc (619) 543-2759 pabaker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8208 0.562500006815936
Baker, Corey E. Postdoc Employee cobaker@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.562500006815936
Baker, Johanna M. Staff Res Assoc jmbaker@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 0.562500006815936
Baker, Jennifer Oth Post-MD jebaker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8400 0.562500006815936
Baker, Larry Director (619) 543-3087 lbaker@ucsd.edu HEALTH SCI INTL 8222 0.562500006815936
Baker, Brady G. Admin Asst (858) 534-8878 brbaker@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 0.562500006815936
Baker, Martina A. Data Solutions Analyst (858) 822-2541 mabaker@ucsd.edu ACT-IT INFRASTR 0320 0.562500006815936
Baker, Michael E., Dr. Res Professor (858) 534-8317 mbaker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0693 0.562500006815936
Baker, Dewleen G. Assoc Prof IR dgbaker@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0603V 0.562500006815936
Baker, John W. Dir/Acad Apps (858) 822-6628 jwbaker@ucsd.edu ACT-IT APPLICAT 0969 0.562500006815936
Baker, Steven A. Superintendent (858) 534-3392 stbaker@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908-M 0.562500006815936
Baker, Steven W. Sr Pr Lab Mechn (858) 534-2910 swbaker@ucsd.edu CAM RES MACH SH 0308 0.562500006815936
Baker, Michael W. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 822-5703 mwbaker@ucsd.edu CELL & DEV BIOL 0166 0.562500006815936
Baker, Mikako K. Library Asst (858) 822-6419 mkbaker@ucsd.edu GEISEL LIBRARY 0175-K 0.562500006815936
Baker, Richard W. Postdoc Employee ribaker@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0694 0.562500006815936
Baker, Sarah A. Program Rep sabaker@ucsd.edu BASIC WRITING P 0423 0.562500006815936
Baker, Steven Security Agent (619) 543-3762 s3baker@ucsd.edu SECURITY-HOSP 8843 0.562500006815936
Baker, Grace Exec Assoc (858) 822-3188 grbaker@ucsd.edu ALUMNI COMM ENG 0083 0.562500006815936
Saltzman-Baker, Terra J. Dir/Grad Career Conn (858) 822-0921 tsaltzmanbaker@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 0.4921875195958161
Brubaker, Michelle M. Sr Comms/Media Rels Mgr (619) 471-9049 mmbrubaker@ucsd.edu VHSCOMM HLTH SC 8907 0.25
Brubaker, Tonya L. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2091 tbrubaker@ucsd.edu 5WEST IMU 8625 0.25
Baker, Donald E. Info Sys Spec (858) 822-1019 donaldb@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 0.25
Baker, Pamela J. Stu Affrs Ofr ADM-REG 0021 0.25
Baker, Timothy S., Dr. (Tim) Professor (858) 534-5845 tsb@ucsd.edu CHEM & BIOCHEM 0378 0.25
Hubenko Baker, Alexandra (Alex) Asst Director (858) 822-4535 ahubenko@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.20312499488804797
Bauer, Matthieu Postdoc Employee m3bauer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0613J 0.03750000204478081
Barker, Emily R. Student Asst ebarker@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 0.03750000204478081
Barker, Rod F. Pr Architect (858) 822-1971 rfbarker@ucsd.edu DES&CONSTR 0916 0.03750000204478081
Madyun, Bakir A. Groundskeeper (858) 822-5001 bmadyun@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908B 0.03750000204478081
Barker, Nancy R. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6592 nnewman@ucsd.edu SICU 8630 0.03750000204478081
Bauer, Nicolas H. Staff Res Assoc (707) 565-2614 nhbauer@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 0.03750000204478081
Bauer, John C. Asst Dean (858) 534-8202 j1bauer@ucsd.edu BIOLOGICAL SCI 0376 0.03750000204478081
Bauer, Holly J. Asst Dir/Writing Prog (858) 534-1387 hbauer@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 0.03750000204478081
Bauer, Rita M. Admin Analyst (858) 822-2946 rmbauer@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.03750000204478081
Barer, Olga V. Programmer Analyst obarer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.03750000204478081
Bauer, Rebecca A. Clinical Nurse rbauer@ucsd.edu FAM MATERNITY C 8611 0.03750000204478081
Barker, Emily S. Emerg Trauma Tech (619) 543-6400 e1barker@ucsd.edu EMERGENCY SVCS 8665 0.03750000204478081
Barker, Parry E. Asst Dir/HS Dev Events (858) 246-1571 pebarker@ucsd.edu DEVELOPMENT 0853 0.03750000204478081
Barker, Matthew D. Assoc Physician (619) 543-6400 EMERGENCY SVCS 8676 0.03750000204478081
Barker, Wendy H. Asst Dean/Acad Prog (858) 246-1875 whunter@ucsd.edu SCH GLOBAL POLI 0519 0.03750000204478081
Barker, Andrea K. CTMS Admin (858) 657-5146 akbarker@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.03750000204478081
Baer, Rebecca J. Sr Statistician rjbaer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.03125
Kelly-Aker, Donna L. Clin Res Coord (619) 471-0616 dlkelly@ucsd.edu MEDSCH/EMERG ME 8240 0.019531250425996002
Bukar, Nadia K. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6350 nbukar@ucsd.edu WEST WING PSYCH 8620 0.012500003237569614
Parker, Onnie Admin Asst (858) 822-4848 oparker@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.012500003237569614
Nader, Philip R., Dr. Res Professor (619) 681-0688 pnader@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0927 0.012500003237569614
Akers, Johnny C. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-8776 jcakers@ucsd.edu CANCER CTR 0987 0.012500003237569614
Walker, Jeffrey B. Resident Physician (619) 543-5297 j7walker@ucsd.edu ANESTHESIOLOGY 8770 0.012500003237569614
Walker, Harold J. Sr Museum Sci hjwalker@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0208 0.012500003237569614
Baxter, Sally Resident Physician (858) 534-8858 s1baxter@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.012500003237569614
Bower, Kimberly A. Assoc Physician PEDIATRICS 0984 0.012500003237569614
Bower, Erin F. Staff Res Assoc e1bower@ucsd.edu NEUROSCI 0217 0.012500003237569614
Gaber, Raouf A. Visit Asst Proj rgaber@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.012500003237569614
Parker, Barbara A. Professor/Clinical (858) 822-6135 baparker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0987 0.012500003237569614
Parker, Annette R. Cust Svc Analyst (858) 822-4111 aparker@ucsd.edu ACT-FIN/ADMIN/H 0320 0.012500003237569614
Parker, Robert L., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2475 rlparker@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.012500003237569614
Trial, Blake J. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-9555 btrial@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 0.012500003237569614
Bates, Kenneth W. Visit Assoc Prof kwbates@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 0.012500003237569614
Walker, Trevor H. IT Support (858) 822-3615 twalkerbennett@ucsd.edu SUPER CMPTR 0505 0.012500003237569614
Parker, Dorothy L. Research Assoc (858) 822-4605 doparker@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0218 0.012500003237569614
Zakeri, Kaveh Resident Physician (858) 246-0166 kzakeri@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 0.012500003237569614
Becker, Melissa R. Admin Asst mrbecker@ucsd.edu HSNG/DNG/HOSPIT 0382 0.012500003237569614
Garhartt, Mandi J. (Walker) HR Analyst (858) 246-0080 mjwalker@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.012500003237569614
Toker, Victoria L. Sr Voc Nurse (619) 543-7505 vtoker@ucsd.edu SR BEHAV HLTH 8631 0.012500003237569614
Walker, Ross C. Asst Res Scientist (858) 822-0854 r2walker@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.012500003237569614
Baskes, Michael I. Adjt Professor mbaskes@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.012500003237569614
Zakery, Ansam A. Resp Therapist azakery@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 0.012500003237569614
Bokar, Megan E. Sr Admin Analyst (858) 246-1922 mbokar@ucsd.edu VC-RESEARCH 0071 0.012500003237569614
Walker, Stephen J., Dr. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5041 sjwalker@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.012500003237569614
Tayer, Wendy G. Psychologist (858) 534-6200 wtayer@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0989 0.012500003237569614
Walker, Cody Emerg Trauma Tech cowalker@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 0.012500003237569614
Fager, Matthew P. Comm Hlth Prog Rep (858) 822-3412 mfager@ucsd.edu CANCER CTR 0850 0.012500003237569614
Fager, Barbara J. (Barb) Div Bus Ofr (858) 534-0201 bfager@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 0.012500003237569614
Parker, Jacob R. Producer-Director (858) 822-4409 j1parker@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-T 0.012500003237569614
Parker, Ira R. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 663-4267 FAM MED/PUBLIC 0638 0.012500003237569614
Fader, Amy E. Sr Data/Bus Intel Analyst (858) 534-8294 afader@ucsd.edu DEVELOPMENT 0937 0.012500003237569614
Katsuki, Takeo Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-7658 tkatsuki@ucsd.edu KAVLI INST BRAI 0126 0.012500003237569614
Boyer, Joshua D. Staff Res Assoc j1boyer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0063 0.012500003237569614
Walker, Keenan A. Intern Psych Cnslng k7walker@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 9116B 0.012500003237569614
Faber, David N. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0305 dfaber@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 0.012500003237569614
Baxter, Laura Staff Res Assoc lbaxter@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.012500003237569614
Nager, Charles W., Dr. Professor/Chair (619) 543-7900 cnager@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 0.012500003237569614
Walker, Caren M. Act Asst Prof cmwalker@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 0.012500003237569614
Nager, Andrew C. (Andy) Jr Dev Engr (858) 822-5407 anager@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.012500003237569614
Saier, Milton H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4084 msaier@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 0.012500003237569614
Becker, Michelle K. Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep mkbecker@ucsd.edu FAM MED/PUBLIC 0980 0.012500003237569614
Kader, Andrew K. (Karim) Assoc Prof Clin (858) 822-7874 kkader@ucsd.edu SURGERY 0987 0.012500003237569614
Becker, Allisa M. Web Project/Ops Mgr (858) 534-1013 abecker@ucsd.edu ACT-CAMPUS WEB 0929 0.012500003237569614
Akter, Jasmine EH&S Spec (619) 543-2849 jakter@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 7852 0.012500003237569614
Beeker, Krissa N. Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 249-5423 kbeeker@ucsd.edu ULTRSND DIAGNOS 7768 0.012500003237569614
Bober, Brian G. Staff Res Assoc ORTHOPAED SURGE 0419 0.012500003237569614
Walker, Lucy M. Medical Asst l1walker@ucsd.edu PERLMAN ONCOL C 0658 0.012500003237569614
Barner, David A. Assoc Professor (858) 246-0874 dbarner@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 0.012500003237569614
Parker, Kathryn L. Resident Physician klparker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8400 0.012500003237569614
Makey, Jeffrey D. (Jeff) Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5174 makey@ucsd.edu SUPER CMPTR 0505 0.012500003237569614
Samadi, Nayer Pr Ultrasnd Techno (858) 657-6662 nsamadi@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.012500003237569614
Coker, Richard Sr Custodian (858) 534-3162 ricoker@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908D 0.012500003237569614
Bailer, Ursula F. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-8063 ubailer@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0985 0.012500003237569614
Tenenhaus, Mayer , Dr. Assoc Professor (619) 543-6084 mtenenhaus@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8890 0.012500003237569614
Barber, Mary C. Child Dvlp Ctr Asst (858) 246-0902 mbarber@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 0.012500003237569614
Booker, Michael T. Resident Physician mtbooker@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY 8756 0.012500003237569614
Barber, Josephine F. Div Admin Coord (858) 534-0815 jfbarber@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 0.012500003237569614
Harker, David E. Assoc Research (858) 822-4893 dharker@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.012500003237569614
Booker, Angela N. Asst Professor (858) 246-1850 a1booker@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 0.012500003237569614
Barber, Kyle R. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-1758 kbarber@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.012500003237569614
Alker, Ashely M. Resident Physician aalker@ucsd.edu EMERGENCY HOUSE 8676 0.012500003237569614
Balea, Gabriel A. (Gabe) Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 822-7962 gbalea@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.012500003237569614
Bates, Ray C. Lead Storekeeper (619) 543-6285 rcbates@ucsd.edu MATL MGMT 8206 0.012500003237569614
Walker, Kristen M. Fin/HR Spec (858) 822-1673 kmwalker@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 0.012500003237569614
Bates, Steven Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0365 smbates@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 0.012500003237569614
Bates, Kay D. Animal Hlth Tech (858) 534-3628 kbates@ucsd.edu OFC ANIMAL RES 0614 0.012500003237569614
Parker, Robert J. Resp Therapist r3parker@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 0.012500003237569614
Barber, Deborah K. Asst Fin/Compl Mgr (858) 822-2909 dbarber@ucsd.edu INNOVATION/COMM 0910 0.012500003237569614
Balzer, Christian A. Asst Clin Prof (619) 471-9186 cbalzer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8485 0.012500003237569614
Halicioglu, Daniel T. (Taner) Lecturer dhalicioglu@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.012500003237569614
Walker, James T. Resident Physician (858) 657-8200 j5walker@ucsd.edu ORTHOPAED SURGE 8894 0.012500003237569614
Barber, Kathleen A. Ld Referral Coord (619) 471-9082 kabarber@ucsd.edu UCSD MNGD CARE 8501 0.012500003237569614
Herring, Jason B. (Blake) Dir-Pt Care/Treatment (858) 534-0078 jherring@ucsd.edu MED CTR CANCER 0658 0.012500003237569614
Becker, Michael D. Trauma Tech (619) 543-6400 mibecker@ucsd.edu EMERGENCY SVCS 8665 0.012500003237569614
Banez, Ferdinand A. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5684 fbanez@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 0.012500003237569614
Bunker, Andrew M. Commodity Mgr (858) 534-0788 abunker@ucsd.edu BFS-PROCUREMENT 0383 0.012500003237569614
Bankers, Scott Asst Coach-Strength/Cond (858) 822-2115 sbankers@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 0.012500003237569614
Walker, Lynne Vice President (858) 453-5560 lywalker@ucsd.edu IOA 0519 0.012500003237569614
Bates, Dina M. Assoc Physician (855) 355-5864 dbates@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 7381 0.012500003237569614
Parker, April Clinical Nurse apparker@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7608 0.012500003237569614
Barber, Alison E. Postdoc Employee aebarber@ucsd.edu PHARMACOLOGY 0000 0.012500003237569614
Shahidi, Bahar Postdoc Employee bshahidi@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY 0610 0.012500003237569614
Ecker, Joseph R. Adjt Professor (858) 453-4100 jecker@ucsd.edu CELL & DEV BIOL 0932 0.012500003237569614
Parker, Olympia Surgical Tech (858) 534-8500 omontes@ucsd.edu SHILEY OUTPTNT 0946 0.012500003237569614
Stock, Blake J. Sr Admin Analyst (619) 543-5704 bstock@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY ADMIN 8756 0.012500003237569614
Boyer, Antonia (Anni) Assoc Res Staff adboyer@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 0.012500003237569614
Blaner, Lynne C. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-6500 lblaner@ucsd.edu THN OPERATING R 7701 0.012500003237569614
Walker, Elisabeth N. (Lisa) Sr Nurse Anesth (619) 543-6240 enwalker@ucsd.edu ANESTHESIOLOGY 8770 0.012500003237569614
Bamel, Kasey C. Clinical Nurse kbamel@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7601 0.012500003237569614
Boyer, Mary J. Div Admin (858) 657-6433 mjboyer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0956 0.012500003237569614
Mayer, Jonathan R. (Jon) Systems Admin (858) 534-2239 jrmayer@ucsd.edu TEMP EMP SVCS 0963 0.012500003237569614
Packer, Melissa Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 mlwilson@ucsd.edu 11EAST 8602 0.012500003237569614
Packer, Charles A. Student Asst cpacker@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.012500003237569614
Parker, Paul Assoc Physician paparker@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0831 0.012500003237569614
Mayer, Tamara M. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 657-6340 tmmayer@ucsd.edu THN MED/SURG 7609 0.012500003237569614
Mayer, Steven E. Prof Emeritus PHARMACOLOGY 0636 0.012500003237569614
Mayer, Tania Program Coord (858) 534-8849 tmayer@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 0.012500003237569614
Parker, Charles J. Development Tech cjparker@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.012500003237569614
Haber, Danielle A. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-9534 dhaber@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0980 0.012500003237569614
Sauer, Charles Asst Clin Prof csauer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0984 0.012500003237569614
Hafer, Lauren N. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD (858) 657-6662 lhafer@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.012500003237569614
Baden, Scott B., Dr. Professor (858) 534-8861 sbaden@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.012500003237569614
Mayer, Loiva Elisa Admin Asst (858) 534-5828 lmayer@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 0.012500003237569614
Hager, Ronald AV Svcs Coord (619) 543-6341 rhager@ucsd.edu SCH MED 8841 0.012500003237569614
Sauer, Rebecca Clinical Nurse rsauer@ucsd.edu SICU 8637 0.012500003237569614
Walker, Artnita J. Food Svc Wkr a1walker@ucsd.edu HSNG/DNG/HOSPIT 0068 0.012500003237569614
Maher, Massoud Student Asst mamaher@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0688 0.012500003237569614
Walker, Monroe W. Student Asst mowalker@ucsd.edu SOCIOLOGY 0533 0.012500003237569614
Becker, Amie L. Program Rep (858) 534-9265 a1becker@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0170-E 0.012500003237569614
Barber, Robin W. Programmer Analyst (619) 471-0352 rwbarber@ucsd.edu INFORMATION SER 8914 0.012500003237569614
Walker, Rosalba Sterile Proc Tech (619) 543-3396 rarzate@ucsd.edu CENTRAL PROCESS 8874 0.012500003237569614
Becker, Olga V. Assoc Physician obecker@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 8620 0.012500003237569614
Parker, Caroline A. Burn Reg (619) 471-0227 ctusi@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8896 0.012500003237569614
Boyer, Jamie L. Anesthesia Tech (858) 657-6534 jboyer@ucsd.edu BURN SPEC PROJ 7701 0.012500003237569614
Beyer, Deborah N. Nurse Pract (858) 657-6624 dbeyer@ucsd.edu MED CTR EXTENDE 0924 0.012500003237569614
Becker, Susan Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1903 sbecker@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0214 0.012500003237569614
Boyer, Michelle H. Prog Coord-Intern (858) 534-4211 mhboyer@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 0.012500003237569614
Branker, Jake R. Third Officer (858) 534-1644 NIMITZ MAR FACI 0705 0.012500003237569614
Barber, Carolyn R., Dr. Assoc Phys Dipl (619) 543-6463 MEDSCH/EMERG ME 8676 0.012500003237569614
Coker, Alisa Resident Physician acoker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8400 0.012500003237569614
Coker, Christie D. Patient Biller ccoker@ucsd.edu MEDCTR BUSINESS 8201 0.012500003237569614
Parker, Stephani Per Diem Nurse s2parker@ucsd.edu THE BIRTH CTR 8612 0.012500003237569614
Barber, Maribel J. Clinical Nurse mjbarber@ucsd.edu THN MED/SURG 7609 0.012500003237569614
Gamer, Steve Vice Chancellor (858) 822-0773 sgamer@ucsd.edu DEVELOPMENT 0937 0.012500003237569614
Becker, Ann H. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-0069 ahbecker@ucsd.edu NEUROSCI 0649 0.012500003237569614
Bakit, Sabrina G. Sr Contract/Grant Ofr (858) 822-2901 sbakit@ucsd.edu CONTRACT & GRAN 0934 0.012500003237569614
Bahel, Aditya V. Oth Post-MD abahel@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY 0868 0.012500003237569614
Barber, Kelly R. Clinical Nurse krbarber@ucsd.edu CARDIAC CATH 7642 0.012500003237569614
Daher-Mazon, Martha Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5790 mdahermazon@ucsd.edu MICROBIOLOGY 8720 0.00781250255597601
Parker-Tatz, Christine Per Diem Nurse cparker-tatz@ucsd.edu SICU 8630 0.00781250255597601
De Koker, Kathleen E. Clinical Nurse kdekoker@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7608 0.00781250255597601
Cruz-Walker, Cynthia A. Call Center Assoc (858) 657-8068 cacruz@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8802 0.00781250255597601
Le Boyer, Arnaud C. Postdoc Employee aleboyer@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0226 0.00781250255597601
Borer Cobb, Sandra J., Dr. (Heather) Admin Asst sborercobb@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0729 0.00781250255597601
Walker Domingo, Shirley E. Admin Spec (858) 822-5503 swalkerdomingo@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0764 0.00781250255597601
Cain-Parker, Lugretha M. Admin Spec (619) 543-3909 lcain@ucsd.edu ACCESS SVCS 8502 0.00781250255597601

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.