UC San Diego Search Menu

Results

Advanced Search
Name Title Phone Patient Care Phone Email Department Mail Code
Miller, Terri A. (Baker) Acad Counselor (858) 534-4350 t1baker@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 1.0
Baker, Johanna M. Staff Res Assoc jmbaker@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Jennifer Oth Post-MD jebaker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8400 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Larry Intl Marketing Mgr (619) 543-3087 lbaker@ucsd.edu PHYSICIAN IN CH 8222 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Brady G. Admin Asst (858) 534-8878 brbaker@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Martina A. Data Solutions Analyst (858) 822-2541 mabaker@ucsd.edu ACT-IT INFRASTR 0903 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Michael E., Dr. Res Professor (858) 534-8317 mbaker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0693 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Dewleen G. Assoc Prof IR dgbaker@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0603V 0.5625000140631248
Baker, John W. Dir/Acad Apps (858) 822-6628 jwbaker@ucsd.edu ACT-IT Applicat 0969 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Steven A. Maint Sys Opr (858) 534-3392 stbaker@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908-V 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Steven W. Sr Pr Lab Mechn (858) 534-2910 swbaker@ucsd.edu CAM RES MACH SH 0308 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Peter F. Staff Res Assoc pbaker@ucsd.edu CASPO 0218 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Michael W. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 822-5703 mwbaker@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0166 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Mikako K. Library Asst (858) 822-6419 mkbaker@ucsd.edu GEISEL LIBRARY 0175-K 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Keefe W. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD (858) 657-8834 kwbaker@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 7229 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Steven Security Agent (619) 543-3762 s3baker@ucsd.edu SECURITY-HOSP 8843 0.5625000140631248
Baker, Grace Exec Assoc (858) 822-3188 grbaker@ucsd.edu ALUMNI COMM ENG 0330 0.5625000140631248
Saltzman-Baker, Terra J. Dir/MBA Career Conn (858) 822-0921 tsaltzmanbaker@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 0.49218754043148366
Remigio-Baker, Rosemay A. Postdoc Employee (858) 246-1122 raremigiobaker@ucsd.edu FAM/PREV MED 0725 0.49218754043148366
Brubaker, Michelle M. Sr Comms/Media Rels Mgr (619) 471-9049 mmbrubaker@ucsd.edu VHSCOMM HLTH SC 8907 0.25
Brubaker, Tonya L. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2091 tbrubaker@ucsd.edu SICU 8625 0.25
Baker, Charles E. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-1310 CORE BIO SVC 0605 0.25
Baker, Donald E. Info Sys Spec (858) 822-1019 donaldb@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 0.25
Boubaker, Jihane Assoc Res Staff (858) 534-7894 jboubaker@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0670 0.25
Baker, Timothy S., Dr. (Tim) Professor (858) 534-5845 tsb@ucsd.edu CHEM & BIOCHEM 0378 0.25
Hubenko Baker, Alexandra (Alex) Asst Director (858) 822-4535 ahubenko@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.2031250035157812
Bauer, Matthieu Postdoc Employee m3bauer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0613J 0.03750000421893743
Barker, Rod F. Pr Architect (858) 822-1971 rfbarker@ucsd.edu DES&CONSTR 0916 0.03750000421893743
Madyun, Bakir A. Groundskeeper (858) 822-5001 bmadyun@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908B 0.03750000421893743
Barker, Nancy R. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6592 nnewman@ucsd.edu SICU 8630 0.03750000421893743
Barker, Amanda M. Lab Asst MBRD 0202 0.03750000421893743
Bauer, Nicolas H. Staff Res Assoc (707) 565-2614 nhbauer@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 0.03750000421893743
Bauer, John C. Asst Dean (858) 534-8202 j1bauer@ucsd.edu BIOLOGICAL SCI 0376 0.03750000421893743
Bauer, Holly J. Asst Dir/Writing Prog (858) 534-1387 hbauer@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 0.03750000421893743
Bauer, Rita M. Admin Analyst (858) 822-2946 rmbauer@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.03750000421893743
Barer, Olga V. Programmer Analyst obarer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.03750000421893743
Bauer, Rebecca A. Clinical Nurse rbauer@ucsd.edu FAM MATERNITY C 8611 0.03750000421893743
Bayer, Lisa L. Asst Clin Prof (619) 543-6777 lbayer@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 0.03750000421893743
Barker, Parry E. Asst Dir/HS Dev Events (858) 246-1571 pebarker@ucsd.edu UNIV DEVELOPMEN 0853 0.03750000421893743
Backer, Maureen Accts Payable Asst (858) 534-7922 mlbacker@ucsd.edu AUX/PLANT SVCS 0908-S 0.03750000421893743
Barker, Wendy H. Asst Dean/Acad Prog (858) 246-1875 whunter@ucsd.edu IR/PS 0519 0.03750000421893743
Barker, Andrea K. CTMS Admin (858) 657-5146 akbarker@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.03750000421893743
Baer, Rebecca J. Sr Statistician rjbaer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.03125
Kelly-Aker, Donna L. Clin Res Coord (619) 471-0616 dlkelly@ucsd.edu MEDSCH/EMERG ME 8240 0.0195312508789453
Bukar, Nadia K. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6350 WEST WING PSYCH 8620 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Onnie Admin Asst (858) 822-4848 oparker@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.01250000316420307
Nader, Philip R., Dr. Res Professor (619) 681-0688 pnader@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0927 0.01250000316420307
Akers, Johnny C. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-8776 jcakers@ucsd.edu CANCER CTR 0987 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Jeffrey B. Resident Physician (619) 543-5297 j7walker@ucsd.edu ANESTHESIOLOGY 8770 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Harold J. (HJ) Sr Museum Sci (858) 534-2199 hjwalker@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0208 0.01250000316420307
Bower, Kimberly A. Assoc Physician kabower@ucsd.edu FAM/PREV MED 0984 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Barbara A. Professor/Clinical (858) 822-6135 baparker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0987 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Annette R. Cust Svc Analyst (858) 822-4111 aparker@ucsd.edu ACT-FIN/ADMIN/H 0320 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Robert L., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2475 rlparker@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.01250000316420307
Trial, Blake J. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-9555 btrial@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Trevor H. IT Support (858) 822-3615 twalkerbennett@ucsd.edu SUPER CMPTR 0505 0.01250000316420307
Bates, Brittney Clinical Nurse FAM MATERNITY C 8611 0.01250000316420307
Mater, Jenise F. Clinical Nurse jmater@ucsd.edu THN MED/SURG 7237 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Dorothy L. Research Assoc (858) 822-4605 doparker@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0218 0.01250000316420307
Zakeri, Kaveh Resident Physician kzakeri@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Mandi J. (Berger) HR Analyst (858) 246-0080 mjwalker@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.01250000316420307
Zafer, Aliya Lab Asst azafer@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 8676 0.01250000316420307
Toker, Victoria L. Sr Voc Nurse (619) 543-7505 vtoker@ucsd.edu SR BEHAV HLTH 8631 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Ross C. Asst Res Scientist (858) 822-0854 r2walker@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Sharon O. Pr Admin Analyst (858) 534-3360 VC-CFO 0007 0.01250000316420307
Becker, Margaret Clinical Nurse mabecker@ucsd.edu FAM MATERNITY C 8611 0.01250000316420307
Baskes, Michael I. Adjt Professor mbaskes@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.01250000316420307
Zakery, Ansam A. Resp Therapist azakery@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 0.01250000316420307
Bokar, Megan E. Animal Hlth Tech (858) 246-0841 mbokar@ucsd.edu OFC ANIMAL RES 0614 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Stephen J., Dr. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5041 sjwalker@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.01250000316420307
Tayer, Wendy G. Psychologist (858) 534-6200 wtayer@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0989 0.01250000316420307
Gajer, Katarzyna Int Permittee Nurse kgajer@ucsd.edu THN 2WEST 7603 0.01250000316420307
Fager, Matthew P. Comm Hlth Prog Rep (858) 822-3412 mfager@ucsd.edu CANCER CTR 0850 0.01250000316420307
Fager, Barbara J. (Barb) Div Bus Ofr (858) 534-0201 bfager@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Jacob R. Producer-Director (858) 822-4409 j1parker@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-T 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Ira R. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 663-4267 FAM/PREV MED 0638 0.01250000316420307
Fader, Amy E. Admin Analyst (858) 534-8294 afader@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 0.01250000316420307
Katsuki, Takeo Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-7658 tkatsuki@ucsd.edu KAVLI INST BRAI 0126 0.01250000316420307
Faber, David N. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0305 dfaber@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 0.01250000316420307
Nager, Charles W., Dr. Professor/Chair (Interim) (619) 543-7900 cnager@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 0.01250000316420307
Nager, Andrew C. (Andy) Jr Dev Engr (858) 822-5407 anager@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.01250000316420307
Saier, Milton H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4084 msaier@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 0.01250000316420307
Becker, Michelle K. Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep mkbecker@ucsd.edu FAM/PREV MED 0980 0.01250000316420307
Kader, Andrew K. (Karim) Assoc Prof Clin (858) 822-7874 kkader@ucsd.edu SURGERY 0987 0.01250000316420307
Becker, Allisa M. Web Project/Ops Mgr (858) 534-1013 abecker@ucsd.edu ACT-CAMPUS WEB 0929 0.01250000316420307
Akter, Jasmine EH&S Safety Spec (619) 543-2849 jakter@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 8235 0.01250000316420307
Beeker, Krissa N. Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 249-5423 kbeeker@ucsd.edu ULTRSND DIAGNOS 7768 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Lucy M. Medical Asst l1walker@ucsd.edu PERLMAN ONCOL C 0658 0.01250000316420307
Baxter, Carolyn A. Admin Spec (858) 534-6584 cbaxter@ucsd.edu CASPO 0224 0.01250000316420307
Baxter, Diane A. Dir/Education (858) 822-5482 dbaxter@ucsd.edu SUPER CMPTR 0505 0.01250000316420307
Barner, David A. Assoc Professor (858) 246-0874 dbarner@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Kathryn L. Resident Physician klparker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8400 0.01250000316420307
Makey, Jeffrey D. (Jeff) Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5174 makey@ucsd.edu SUPER CMPTR 0505 0.01250000316420307
Khadem Hosseinieh, Bahar Postdoc Employee bkhademhosseinieh@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.01250000316420307
Samadi, Nayer Pr Ultrasnd Techno (858) 657-6662 nsamadi@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.01250000316420307
Coker, Richard Sr Custodian (858) 534-3162 ricoker@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908D 0.01250000316420307
Bailer, Ursula F. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-8063 ubailer@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0985 0.01250000316420307
Tenenhaus, Mayer , Dr. Assoc Professor (619) 543-6084 mtenenhaus@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8890 0.01250000316420307
Barber, Mary C. Child Dvlp Ctr Asst (858) 246-0902 mbarber@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 0.01250000316420307
Barber, Josephine F. Div Admin Coord (858) 534-0815 jfbarber@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 0.01250000316420307
Harker, David E. Assoc Research (858) 822-4893 dharker@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.01250000316420307
Booker, Angela N. Asst Professor (858) 246-1850 a1booker@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 0.01250000316420307
Barber, Kyle R. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-1758 kbarber@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.01250000316420307
Mayer, Edward Mgr/Regional Ofc (858) 534-7915 HHMI/ADM SVCS 0646 0.01250000316420307
Balea, Gabriel A. (Gabe) Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 534-1861 gbalea@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.01250000316420307
Bates, Ray C. Lead Storekeeper (619) 543-6285 rcbates@ucsd.edu MATL MGMT 8206 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Kristen M. Admin Asst (858) 822-2514 kmwalker@ucsd.edu CHEM & BIOCHEM 0378 0.01250000316420307
Bates, Steven Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0365 smbates@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 0.01250000316420307
Maier, Christoph H. Postdoc Employee chmaier@ucsd.edu INC 0523 0.01250000316420307
Bates, Kay D. Animal Hlth Tech (858) 534-3628 kbates@ucsd.edu OFC ANIMAL RES 0614 0.01250000316420307
Barber, Deborah K. Asst Financial Mgr (858) 822-2909 dbarber@ucsd.edu TECH TRANSFER O 0910 0.01250000316420307
Balzer, Christian A. Asst Clin Prof (619) 471-9186 cbalzer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8485 0.01250000316420307
Boyer, Gregory E. Data Solutions Analyst (858) 534-8296 gboyer@ucsd.edu ACT-IT INFRASTR 0903 0.01250000316420307
Barber, Kathleen A. Sr Referral Coord (619) 471-9082 kabarber@ucsd.edu UCSD MNGD CARE 8501 0.01250000316420307
Becker, Michael D. Trauma Tech (619) 543-6400 mibecker@ucsd.edu EMERGENCY SVCS 8665 0.01250000316420307
Fowler, Blake C. Resident Physician (619) 543-5297 ANESTHESIOLOGY 8770 0.01250000316420307
Banez, Ferdinand A. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5684 fbanez@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Lynne Vice President (858) 453-5560 lywalker@ucsd.edu IOA 0519 0.01250000316420307
Banke, Bernadette C. (Bee) Asst Mgr (858) 534-9385 bbanke@ucsd.edu HSNG/DNG/HOSPIT 0120 0.01250000316420307
Parker, April Clinical Nurse apparker@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7608 0.01250000316420307
Ecker, Joseph R. Adjt Professor (858) 453-4100 jecker@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0932 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Olympia Surgical Tech (858) 534-8500 omontes@ucsd.edu SHILEY OUTPTNT 0946 0.01250000316420307
Stock, Blake J. Sr Admin Analyst (619) 543-5704 bstock@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY ADMIN 8756 0.01250000316420307
Boyer, Antonia (Anni) Assoc Res Staff adboyer@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 0.01250000316420307
Blaner, Lynne C. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-6500 lblaner@ucsd.edu THN OPERATING R 7701 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Elisabeth N. (Lisa) Sr Nurse Anesth (619) 543-6240 enwalker@ucsd.edu ANESTHESIOLOGY 8770 0.01250000316420307
Bamel, Kasey C. Clinical Nurse kbamel@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7601 0.01250000316420307
Boyer, Mary J. Div Admin (858) 657-6433 mjboyer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0956 0.01250000316420307
Barea, Jaime J. Resident Physician jbarea@ucsd.edu PEDS HOUSESTAFF 0984 0.01250000316420307
Packer, Melissa Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 mlwilson@ucsd.edu 11EAST 8609 0.01250000316420307
Packer, Charles A. Student Asst cpacker@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.01250000316420307
Mayer, Tamara M. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 657-6340 tmmayer@ucsd.edu THN MED/SURG 7609 0.01250000316420307
Mayer, Steven E. Prof Emeritus PHARMACOLOGY 0636 0.01250000316420307
Mayer, Tania Program Coord (858) 534-8849 tmayer@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Charles J. Development Tech cjparker@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.01250000316420307
Haber, Danielle A. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-9534 dhaber@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0980 0.01250000316420307
Sauer, Charles Asst Clin Prof csauer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0984 0.01250000316420307
Hafer, Lauren N. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD lhafer@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.01250000316420307
Baden, Scott B., Dr. Professor (858) 534-8861 sbaden@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.01250000316420307
Mayer, Loiva Elisa Admin Asst (858) 534-5828 lmayer@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 0.01250000316420307
Hager, Ronald AV Svcs Coord (619) 543-6341 rhager@ucsd.edu SCH MED 8841 0.01250000316420307
Sauer, Rebecca Clinical Nurse rsauer@ucsd.edu SICU 8637 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Artnita J. Food Svc Wkr a1walker@ucsd.edu HSNG/DNG/HOSPIT 0068 0.01250000316420307
Barber, Robin W. Programmer Analyst (619) 471-0352 rwbarber@ucsd.edu INFO SERVICES 8921 0.01250000316420307
Walker, Rosalba Sterile Proc Tech (619) 543-3396 rarzate@ucsd.edu CENTRAL PROCESS 8874 0.01250000316420307
Becker, Olga V. Asst Physician (619) 543-6250 PSYCHIATRY 0851 0.01250000316420307
Parker, Caroline A. Burn Reg (619) 471-0227 ctusi@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8896 0.01250000316420307
Leatherman, Blake C. Prog Dev Mgr (619) 521-1983 bleatherman@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 0.01250000316420307
Boyer, Jamie L. Anesthesia Tech (858) 657-6534 jboyer@ucsd.edu BURN SPEC PROJ 7701 0.01250000316420307
Beyer, Deborah N. Nurse Pract (619) 543-5751 dbeyer@ucsd.edu MED CTR EXTENDE 8795 0.01250000316420307
Becker, Susan Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1903 sbecker@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0214 0.01250000316420307
Boyer, Michelle H. Asst Coach-Crew (858) 534-4211 mhboyer@ucsd.edu INTERCOL ATH 0531 0.01250000316420307
Barber, Carolyn R., Dr. Assoc Phys Dipl (619) 543-6463 MEDSCH/EMERG ME 8676 0.01250000316420307
Coker, Alisa Resident Physician acoker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8400 0.01250000316420307
Coker, Christie D. Patient Biller ccoker@ucsd.edu CUSTOMER SVC/HL 8201 0.01250000316420307
Barber, Maribel J. Clinical Nurse mjbarber@ucsd.edu THN MED/SURG 7609 0.01250000316420307
Fraker, Jan Programmer Analyst (619) 471-9692 INFO SERVICES 8909 0.01250000316420307
Gamer, Steve Vice Chancellor (858) 822-0773 sgamer@ucsd.edu UNIV DEVELOPMEN 0937 0.01250000316420307
Becker, Ann H. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-0069 ahbecker@ucsd.edu NEUROSCI 0649 0.01250000316420307
Beler, Bradley J. Ld Fd Svc Wkr bbeler@ucsd.edu HSNG/DNG/HOSPIT 0981 0.01250000316420307
Bakit, Sabrina G. Contract/Grant Ofr (858) 822-2901 sbakit@ucsd.edu CONTRACT & GRAN 0934 0.01250000316420307
Bakhru, Raveena S. Student Asst rbakhru@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 0.01250000316420307
Barber, Kelly R. Clinical Nurse krbarber@ucsd.edu CARDIAC CATH 7642 0.01250000316420307
Daher-Mazon, Martha Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5790 mdahermazon@ucsd.edu MICROBIOLOGY 8720 0.007812501757890594
De Koker, Kathleen E. Clinical Nurse kdekoker@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7608 0.007812501757890594
Sacker Mcdonald, Liberty M. Student Asst lmmcdonald@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 0.007812501757890594
Cruz-Walker, Cynthia A. Call Center Assoc (619) 543-3420 cacruz@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8802 0.007812501757890594
Borer Cobb, Sandra J. (Heather) Admin Asst sborercobb@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0729 0.007812501757890594
Hurrey-Mayer, Elizabeth A. Fiscal Coord (858) 534-8373 ehurreymayer@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 0.007812501757890594
Meckel-Parker, Kristen G. (Krissy) Staff Res Assoc kmeckelparker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0507 0.007812501757890594
Cain-Parker, Lugretha M. Admin Spec (619) 543-3909 lcain@ucsd.edu ACCESS SVCS 8502 0.007812501757890594

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.