UC San Diego Search Menu

Results

Advanced Search
Name Title Phone Patient Care Phone Email Department Mail Code
Baker, Charles E. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-1310 c5baker@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 1.0
Baker, Johanna M. Staff Res Assoc jmbaker@ucsd.edu CTR HUMAN DEV 0115 1.0
Baker, Jennifer Oth Post-MD jebaker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8400 1.0
Baker, Larry Intl Marketing Mgr (619) 543-3087 lbaker@ucsd.edu PHYSICIAN IN CH 8222 1.0
Baker, Christopher Asst Project c3baker@ucsd.edu PHYSICS 0319 1.0
Baker, Brady G. Admin Asst (858) 534-8878 brbaker@ucsd.edu MUSIC 0099 1.0
Baker, Martina A. Data Solutions Analyst (858) 822-2541 mabaker@ucsd.edu ACT-IT INFRASTR 0903 1.0
Baker, Michael E., Dr. Res Professor (858) 534-8317 mbaker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0693 1.0
Baker, Dewleen G. Assoc Prof IR dgbaker@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0603V 1.0
Baker, John W. Dir/Acad Apps (858) 822-6628 jwbaker@ucsd.edu ACT-IT Applicat 0969 1.0
Baker, Steven A. Maint Sys Opr (858) 534-3392 stbaker@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908-V 1.0
Baker, Steven W. Sr Pr Lab Mechn (858) 534-2910 swbaker@ucsd.edu CAM RES MACH SH 0308 1.0
Baker, Michael W. Assoc Proj Sci (858) 822-5703 mwbaker@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0166 1.0
Baker, Mikako K. Library Asst (858) 822-6419 mkbaker@ucsd.edu GEISEL LIBRARY 0175-K 1.0
Baker, Keefe W. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD (858) 657-8834 kwbaker@ucsd.edu ELECTROCARDIOLO 7229 1.0
Baker, Steven Security Agent (619) 543-3762 s3baker@ucsd.edu SECURITY-HOSP 8843 1.0
Baker, Grace Admin Asst (858) 246-0204 grbaker@ucsd.edu INST GENOMIC ME 0761 1.0
Saltzman-Baker, Terra J. Dir/MBA Career Conn (858) 822-0921 tsaltzmanbaker@ucsd.edu RADY SCH MANAGE 0553 0.8749999895359792
Remigio-Baker, Rosemay A. Postdoc Employee (858) 246-1122 raremigiobaker@ucsd.edu FAM/PREV MED 0725 0.8749999895359792
Baker, Terri A. Acad Counselor (858) 534-4350 PROV-WC 0422 0.44444446304714796
Blankenbaker, Scott A. Apprentice (858) 822-0671 sablankenbaker@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0206 0.44444446304714796
Brubaker, Michelle M. Sr Comms/Media Rels Mgr (619) 471-9049 mmbrubaker@ucsd.edu VHSCOMM HLTH SC 8907 0.44444446304714796
Brubaker, Tonya L. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-2091 tbrubaker@ucsd.edu SICU 8625 0.44444446304714796
Baker, Donald E. Info Sys Spec (858) 822-1019 donaldb@ucsd.edu CORE BIO SVC 0605 0.44444446304714796
Boubaker, Jihane Assoc Res Staff (858) 534-7894 jboubaker@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0670 0.44444446304714796
Baker, Timothy S., Dr. (Tim) Professor (858) 534-5845 tsb@ucsd.edu CHEM & BIOCHEM 0378 0.44444446304714796
Hubenko Baker, Alexandra (Alex) Asst Director (858) 822-4535 ahubenko@ucsd.edu CALIT2 0436 0.36111109483374554
Baker-Conte, Julie C. Unclassified ** JACOBS SCH ENGR 0436 0.36111109483374554
Bauer, Matthieu Postdoc Employee m3bauer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0613J 0.06666667364268047
Barker, Rod F. Pr Architect (858) 822-1971 rfbarker@ucsd.edu DES&CONSTR 0916 0.06666667364268047
Madyun, Bakir A. Groundskeeper (858) 822-5001 bmadyun@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908B 0.06666667364268047
Barker, Nancy R. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6592 nnewman@ucsd.edu SICU 8630 0.06666667364268047
Barker, Amanda M. Lab Asst MBRD 0202 0.06666667364268047
Bauer, Nicolas H. Staff Res Assoc (707) 565-2614 nhbauer@ucsd.edu SEA GRANT 0232 0.06666667364268047
Bauer, John C. Asst Dean (858) 534-8202 j1bauer@ucsd.edu BIOLOGICAL SCI 0376 0.06666667364268047
Bauer, Holly J. Asst Dir/Writing Prog (858) 534-1387 hbauer@ucsd.edu PROV-WC 0422 0.06666667364268047
Bauer, Rita M. Admin Analyst (858) 822-2946 rmbauer@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0220 0.06666667364268047
Barer, Olga V. Programmer Analyst obarer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0828 0.06666667364268047
Barker, James M. Director (858) 657-1679 EXEC HEALTH LJ 0976 0.06666667364268047
Bauer, Rebecca A. Clinical Nurse rbauer@ucsd.edu FAM MATERNITY C 8611 0.06666667364268047
Bayer, Lisa L. Asst Clin Prof (619) 543-6777 lbayer@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 8433 0.06666667364268047
Barker, Parry E. Asst Dir/HS Dev Events (858) 246-1571 pebarker@ucsd.edu UNIV DEVELOPMEN 0853 0.06666667364268047
Backer, Maureen Accts Payable Asst (858) 534-7922 mlbacker@ucsd.edu AUX/PLANT SVCS 0908-S 0.06666667364268047
Barker, Wendy H. Asst Dean/Acad Prog (858) 246-1875 whunter@ucsd.edu IR/PS 0519 0.06666667364268047
Barker, Andrea K. CTMS Admin (858) 657-5146 akbarker@ucsd.edu CLIN TRANSL RES 0990 0.06666667364268047
Kelly-Aker, Donna L. Clin Res Coord (619) 471-0616 dlkelly@ucsd.edu MEDSCH/EMERG ME 8240 0.03472222367555843
Bukar, Nadia K. Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6350 WEST WING PSYCH 8620 0.022222226291563615
Parker, Onnie Admin Asst (858) 822-4848 oparker@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.022222226291563615
Nader, Philip R., Dr. Res Professor (619) 681-0688 pnader@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0927 0.022222226291563615
Akers, Johnny C. Postdoc Employee (858) 534-8776 jcakers@ucsd.edu CANCER CTR 0987 0.022222226291563615
Esteghamat, Bahar Admin Asst (858) 657-6850 RADIOLOGY ADMIN 7756 0.022222226291563615
Walker, Jeffrey B. Resident Physician j7walker@ucsd.edu ANESTHESIOLOGY 8770 0.022222226291563615
Walker, Harold J. (HJ) Sr Museum Sci (858) 534-2199 hjwalker@ucsd.edu SIO/DO 0208 0.022222226291563615
Bower, Kimberly A. Assoc Physician Dipl kabower@ucsd.edu FAM/PREV MED 0984 0.022222226291563615
Parker, Barbara A. Professor/Clinical (858) 822-6135 baparker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0987 0.022222226291563615
Parker, Annette R. Cust Svc Analyst (858) 822-4111 aparker@ucsd.edu ACT-FIN/ADMIN/H 0320 0.022222226291563615
Parker, Robert L., Dr. Prof Emeritus (858) 534-2475 rlparker@ucsd.edu IGPP 0225 0.022222226291563615
Trial, Blake J. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-9555 btrial@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 0.022222226291563615
Walker, Trevor H. IT Support (858) 822-3615 twalkerbennett@ucsd.edu SUPER CMPTR 0505 0.022222226291563615
Bates, Brittney Clinical Nurse bbates@ucsd.edu FAM MATERNITY C 8611 0.022222226291563615
Mater, Jenise F. Clinical Nurse jmater@ucsd.edu THN MED/SURG 7237 0.022222226291563615
Parker, Dorothy L. Research Assoc (858) 822-4605 doparker@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0218 0.022222226291563615
Zakeri, Kaveh Resident Physician kzakeri@ucsd.edu RADIATION MED/A 0843 0.022222226291563615
Walker, Mandi J. (Berger) HR Analyst (858) 246-0080 mjwalker@ucsd.edu SCH PHARM/PHARM 0719 0.022222226291563615
Toker, Victoria L. Sr Voc Nurse (619) 543-7505 vtoker@ucsd.edu SR BEHAV HLTH 8631 0.022222226291563615
Walker, Ross C. Asst Res Scientist (858) 822-0854 r2walker@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.022222226291563615
Walker, Sharon O. Pr Admin Analyst (858) 534-3360 swalker@ucsd.edu VC-EXTNL BUS AF 0007 0.022222226291563615
Becker, Margaret Clinical Nurse mabecker@ucsd.edu FAM MATERNITY C 8611 0.022222226291563615
Baskes, Michael I. Adjt Professor mbaskes@ucsd.edu MECH/AEROSPC EN 0411 0.022222226291563615
Zakery, Ansam A. Resp Therapist azakery@ucsd.edu RESPIR CARE 8771 0.022222226291563615
Bokar, Megan E. Animal Hlth Tech (858) 246-0841 mbokar@ucsd.edu OFC ANIMAL RES 0614 0.022222226291563615
Walker, Stephen J., Dr. Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5041 sjwalker@ucsd.edu GEOSCI RESCH DI 0244 0.022222226291563615
Tayer, Wendy G. Psychologist (858) 534-6200 wtayer@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0989 0.022222226291563615
Gajer, Katarzyna Int Permittee Nurse kgajer@ucsd.edu THN 2WEST 7603 0.022222226291563615
Fager, Matthew P. Comm Hlth Prog Rep (858) 822-3412 mfager@ucsd.edu CANCER CTR 0850 0.022222226291563615
Fager, Barbara J. (Barb) Div Bus Ofr (858) 534-0201 bfager@ucsd.edu DEAN SOC SCI 0502 0.022222226291563615
Parker, Jacob R. Producer-Director (858) 822-4409 j1parker@ucsd.edu UNIV EXT 0176-T 0.022222226291563615
Parker, Ira R. Assoc Clin Prof (858) 663-4267 FAM/PREV MED 0638 0.022222226291563615
Fader, Amy E. Admin Analyst (858) 534-8294 afader@ucsd.edu ADVANCEMENT SVC 0940 0.022222226291563615
Walker, Kristoffer T. Assoc Res Geophysicist (858) 534-0126 IGPP 0225 0.022222226291563615
Katsuki, Takeo Asst Proj Sci (858) 822-7658 tkatsuki@ucsd.edu KAVLI INST BRAI 0126 0.022222226291563615
Faber, David N. Staff Res Assoc (858) 822-0305 dfaber@ucsd.edu INTEG OCEAN DIV 0206 0.022222226291563615
Baxter, Laura C. Staff Res Assoc PEDIATRICS 0828 0.022222226291563615
Nager, Charles W., Dr. Professor/Clin (858) 657-8435 cnager@ucsd.edu REPRO MED 0971 0.022222226291563615
Nager, Andrew C. (Andy) Jr Dev Engr (858) 822-5407 anager@ucsd.edu MARINE PHYSCL L 0214 0.022222226291563615
Saier, Milton H., Dr. Professor (858) 534-4084 msaier@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0116 0.022222226291563615
Becker, Michelle K. Sr Com Hlth Prog Rep mkbecker@ucsd.edu FAM/PREV MED 0980 0.022222226291563615
Kader, Andrew K. (Karim) Assoc Prof Clin (858) 822-7874 kkader@ucsd.edu SURGERY 0987 0.022222226291563615
Becker, Allisa M. Web Project/Ops Mgr (858) 534-1013 abecker@ucsd.edu ACT-CAMPUS WEB 0929 0.022222226291563615
Akter, Jasmine EH&S Spec (619) 543-2849 jakter@ucsd.edu ENVIR HLTH SAFT 8235 0.022222226291563615
Beeker, Krissa N. Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 657-6980 kbeeker@ucsd.edu ULTRSND DIAGNOS 8611 0.022222226291563615
Walker, Lucy M. Medical Asst l1walker@ucsd.edu PERLMAN ONCOL C 0658 0.022222226291563615
Baxter, Carolyn A. Admin Spec (858) 534-6584 cbaxter@ucsd.edu CASPO 0224 0.022222226291563615
Baxter, Diane A. Dir/Education (858) 822-5482 dbaxter@ucsd.edu SUPER CMPTR 0505 0.022222226291563615
Barner, David A. Asst Professor (858) 246-0874 dbarner@ucsd.edu PSYCHOLOGY 0109 0.022222226291563615
Parker, Kathryn L. Resident Physician klparker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8400 0.022222226291563615
Makey, Jeffrey D. (Jeff) Programmer Analyst (858) 534-5174 makey@ucsd.edu SUPER CMPTR 0505 0.022222226291563615
Khadem Hosseinieh, Bahar Postdoc Employee bkhademhosseinieh@ucsd.edu ECE 0407 0.022222226291563615
Samadi, Nayer Pr Ultrasnd Techno (858) 657-6662 nsamadi@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 7756 0.022222226291563615
Coker, Richard Sr Custodian (858) 534-3162 ricoker@ucsd.edu FACILITIES MGMT 0908D 0.022222226291563615
Bailer, Ursula F. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-8063 ubailer@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0985 0.022222226291563615
Tenenhaus, Mayer , Dr. Assoc Professor (619) 543-6084 mtenenhaus@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8890 0.022222226291563615
Barber, Mary C. Child Dvlp Ctr Asst (858) 246-0902 mbarber@ucsd.edu EARLY CHILD EDU 0962 0.022222226291563615
Barber, Josephine F. Div Admin Coord (858) 534-0815 jfbarber@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 0.022222226291563615
Harker, David E. Assoc Research (858) 822-4893 dharker@ucsd.edu CASS 0424 0.022222226291563615
Booker, Angela N. Asst Professor a1booker@ucsd.edu COMMUNICATION 0503 0.022222226291563615
Barber, Kyle R. Programmer Analyst (858) 822-1758 kbarber@ucsd.edu SDSC 0505 0.022222226291563615
Mayer, Edward Mgr/Regional Ofc (858) 534-7915 HHMI/ADM SVCS 0646 0.022222226291563615
Balea, Gabriel A. (Gabe) Hosp Lab Tech-Supv (858) 534-1861 gbalea@ucsd.edu OPHTHALMOLOGY 0946 0.022222226291563615
Bates, Ray C. Sr Storekeeper (619) 543-6285 rcbates@ucsd.edu MATL MGMT 8206 0.022222226291563615
Walker, Kristen M. Admin Asst (858) 822-2514 kmwalker@ucsd.edu CHEM & BIOCHEM 0378 0.022222226291563615
Bates, Steven Programmer Analyst (858) 822-0365 smbates@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0346 0.022222226291563615
Maier, Christoph H. Postdoc Employee chmaier@ucsd.edu INC 0523 0.022222226291563615
Bates, Kay D. Animal Hlth Tech (858) 534-3628 kbates@ucsd.edu OFC ANIMAL RES 0614 0.022222226291563615
Barber, Deborah K. Asst Financial Mgr (858) 822-2909 dbarber@ucsd.edu TECH TRANSFER O 0910 0.022222226291563615
Balzer, Christian A. Asst Clin Prof (619) 471-9186 cbalzer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 8485 0.022222226291563615
Boyer, Gregory E. Data Solutions Analyst (858) 534-8296 gboyer@ucsd.edu ACT-IT INFRASTR 0903 0.022222226291563615
Barber, Kathleen A. Sr Referral Coord (619) 471-9082 kabarber@ucsd.edu UCSD MNGD CARE 8501 0.022222226291563615
Becker, Michael D. Trauma Tech (619) 543-6400 mibecker@ucsd.edu EMERGENCY SVCS 8665 0.022222226291563615
Fowler, Blake C. Resident Physician (619) 543-5297 ANESTHESIOLOGY 8770 0.022222226291563615
Banez, Ferdinand A. Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5684 fbanez@ucsd.edu CLINICAL LAB 7721 0.022222226291563615
Walker, Lynne Vice President (858) 453-5560 lywalker@ucsd.edu IOA 0519 0.022222226291563615
Banke, Bernadette C. (Bee) Asst Mgr (858) 534-9385 bbanke@ucsd.edu HSNG/DNG/HOSPIT 0120 0.022222226291563615
Parker, April Clinical Nurse apparker@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7608 0.022222226291563615
Ecker, Joseph R. Adjt Professor (858) 453-4100 jecker@ucsd.edu DIV BIOLOGICAL 0932 0.022222226291563615
Parker, Olympia Surgical Tech (858) 534-8500 omontes@ucsd.edu SHILEY OUTPTNT 0946 0.022222226291563615
Stock, Blake J. Sr Admin Analyst (619) 543-5704 bstock@ucsd.edu RADIOLOGY ADMIN 8756 0.022222226291563615
Boyer, Antonia (Anni) Assoc Res Staff adboyer@ucsd.edu LUDWIG INSTITUT 0660 0.022222226291563615
Blaner, Lynne C. Clinical Nurse (858) 657-6500 lblaner@ucsd.edu THN OPERATING R 7701 0.022222226291563615
Walker, Elisabeth N. (Lisa) Sr Nurse Anesth (619) 543-6240 enwalker@ucsd.edu ANESTHESIOLOGY 8770 0.022222226291563615
Bamel, Kasey C. Clinical Nurse kbamel@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7601 0.022222226291563615
Boyer, Mary J. Div Admin (858) 657-6433 mjboyer@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0956 0.022222226291563615
Barea, Jaime J. Resident Physician jbarea@ucsd.edu PEDS HOUSESTAFF 0984 0.022222226291563615
Packer, Melissa Clinical Nurse (619) 543-6305 mlwilson@ucsd.edu 11EAST 8609 0.022222226291563615
Packer, Charles A. Student Asst cpacker@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.022222226291563615
Mayer, Tamara M. Sr Voc Nurse (858) 657-6340 tmmayer@ucsd.edu THN MED/SURG 7609 0.022222226291563615
Mayer, Steven E. Prof Emeritus PHARMACOLOGY 0636 0.022222226291563615
Mayer, Tania Program Coord (858) 534-8849 tmayer@ucsd.edu LITERATURE 0410 0.022222226291563615
Parker, Charles J. Development Tech cjparker@ucsd.edu CASPO 0213 0.022222226291563615
Haber, Danielle A. Asst Clin Prof (858) 534-9534 dhaber@ucsd.edu PSYCHIATRY 0980 0.022222226291563615
Sauer, Charles Asst Clin Prof csauer@ucsd.edu PEDIATRICS 0984 0.022222226291563615
Hafer, Lauren N. Sr Ultrasnd Techno PD lhafer@ucsd.edu THN RADIOLOGY 8759 0.022222226291563615
Baden, Scott B., Dr. Professor (858) 534-8861 sbaden@ucsd.edu CMPTR SCI ENG 0404 0.022222226291563615
Mayer, Loiva Elisa Admin Asst (858) 534-5828 lmayer@ucsd.edu BFS-DISBURSEMEN 0955 0.022222226291563615
Hager, Ronald AV Svcs Coord (619) 543-6341 rhager@ucsd.edu SCH MED 8841 0.022222226291563615
Sauer, Rebecca Clinical Nurse rsauer@ucsd.edu SICU 8637 0.022222226291563615
Walker, Artnita J. Food Svc Wkr a1walker@ucsd.edu HSNG/DNG/HOSPIT 0068 0.022222226291563615
Barber, Robin W. Programmer Analyst (619) 471-0352 rwbarber@ucsd.edu INFO SERVICES 8921 0.022222226291563615
Walker, Rosalba Sterile Proc Tech (619) 543-3396 rarzate@ucsd.edu CENTRAL PROCESS 8874 0.022222226291563615
Becker, Olga V. Asst Physician (619) 543-6250 PSYCHIATRY 0851 0.022222226291563615
Parker, Caroline A. Burn Reg (619) 471-0227 ctusi@ucsd.edu BURN CTR 8896 0.022222226291563615
Leatherman, Blake C. Prog Dev Mgr (619) 521-1983 bleatherman@ucsd.edu LIFESHARING 8747 0.022222226291563615
Boyer, Jamie L. Anesthesia Tech (858) 657-6534 jboyer@ucsd.edu BURN SPEC PROJ 7701 0.022222226291563615
Beyer, Deborah N. Nurse Pract (619) 543-5751 dbeyer@ucsd.edu MED CTR EXTENDE 8795 0.022222226291563615
Becker, Susan Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-1903 sbecker@ucsd.edu SHIPBRD TECH SU 0214 0.022222226291563615
Barber, Carolyn R., Dr. Assoc Phys Dipl (619) 543-6463 MEDSCH/EMERG ME 8676 0.022222226291563615
Coker, Alisa Resident Physician acoker@ucsd.edu SURGERY 8400 0.022222226291563615
Coker, Christie D. Patient Biller ccoker@ucsd.edu CUSTOMER SVC/HL 8201 0.022222226291563615
Fraker, Jan Programmer Analyst (619) 471-9692 INFO SERVICES 8909 0.022222226291563615
Gamer, Steve Vice Chancellor (858) 822-0773 sgamer@ucsd.edu UNIV DEVELOPMEN 0937 0.022222226291563615
Becker, Ann H. Staff Res Assoc (858) 534-0069 ahbecker@ucsd.edu NEUROSCI 0649 0.022222226291563615
Bakit, Sabrina G. Contract/Grant Ofr (858) 822-2901 sbakit@ucsd.edu CON&GRANTS 0934 0.022222226291563615
Bakhru, Raveena S. Student Asst rbakhru@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 0.022222226291563615
Barber, Kelly R. Clinical Nurse krbarber@ucsd.edu CARDIAC CATH 7642 0.022222226291563615
Haber, Brittany L. Student Asst bhaber@ucsd.edu CELLULAR MOLEC 0651 0.022222226291563615
Daher-Mazon, Martha Clin Lab Tech Spec (858) 657-5790 mdahermazon@ucsd.edu MICROBIOLOGY 8720 0.013888892086228554
De Koker, Kathleen E. Clinical Nurse kdekoker@ucsd.edu THN 3 WEST 7608 0.013888892086228554
Cruz-Walker, Cynthia A. Call Center Assoc (619) 543-3420 cacruz@ucsd.edu NUTRITION SVCS 8802 0.013888892086228554
Borer Cobb, Sandra J. (Heather) Admin Asst sborercobb@ucsd.edu MEDICAL EDUC 0729 0.013888892086228554
Hurrey-Mayer, Elizabeth A. Fiscal Coord (858) 534-8373 ehurreymayer@ucsd.edu COLLEGES-BUSINE 0301 0.013888892086228554
Meckel-Parker, Kristen G. (Krissy) Staff Res Assoc kmeckelparker@ucsd.edu MEDICINE 0507 0.013888892086228554
Cain-Parker, Lugretha M. Admin Spec (619) 543-3909 lcain@ucsd.edu ACCESS SVCS 8502 0.013888892086228554

NOTICE: This campus directory has been compiled for the use and convenience of the faculty and staff of the University of California, San Diego and others dealing with UCSD. It is the property of the Regents of the University of California. Neither this directory nor the information contained herein may be used, rented, distributed, or sold for commercial purposes in accordance with the California Information Practices Act.