Public Service Minor

[ program ]

Office of the Provost
Thurgood Marshall College
Administration Building

All courses, faculty listings, and curricular and degree requirements described herein are subject to change or deletion without notice.

Affiliated Faculty and Staff

Brian Goldfarb, Faculty Director and Professor of Communication

Luz Chung, Education Studies

Steve Erie, Political Science

Larry Palinkas, Family Medicine and Public Health, School of Medicine

Joel Robbins, Anthropology

Mike Cole, Distinguished Professor Emeritus, Communication

Allan Havis, Provost Thurgood Marshall College, Professor, Theatre and Dance

Kerry Ott, Staff, Academic Internship Office

Sarah Turner, College Operations Specialist, Thurgood Marshall College

Kristian Austin, Academic Adviser, Thurgood Marshall College