Film Studies

[ program | courses ]

All courses, faculty listings, and curricular and degree requirements described herein are subject to change or deletion without notice.


Allan Havis, MFA, Theatre and Dance


Alain J.-J. Cohen, PhD, Literature

Stephen D. Cox, PhD, Literature

Zeinabu Davis, PhD, Communication

Dayna Kalleres, PhD, Literature

Daisuke Miayo, PhD, Literature

Paul Pickowicz, PhD, History

Babak Rahimi, PhD, Literature

Yingin Zhang, PhD, Literature