Clinical Research

[ program | courses ]

All courses, faculty listings, and curricular and degree requirements described herein are subject to change or deletion without notice. Updates may be found on the Academic Senate website:

Program Director

Ravindra L. Mehta, MD, Professor of Clinical Medicine

Associate Program Directors

Gerry R. Boss, MD, Professor of Medicine

J. Allen McCutchan, MD, Professor of Medicine (In Residence)

Associated Faculty

Zia Agha, MD, Associate Clinical Professor of Medicine

Maria “Happy” Araneta, MD, Associate Adjunct Professor, Family Medicine and Public Health

Saima Aslam, MD, Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases

Colin Depp, PhD, Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry
Anne Liljenstrand, PhD, Managing Director, The Bader Group

Angela Fornataro McMahill, JD, Director, Research Compliance and Clinical Trials Administrative Services Office

Grace M. Ko, Professor of Clinical Pharmacy, Associate Dean for Academic Clinical Affairs, Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Sheldon Morris, MD, Assistant Clinical Professor of Medicine

Joe W. Ramsdell, MD, Professor of Clinical Medicine

Besa Smith, PhD, Assistant Adjunct Professor, Department of Family Medicine and Public Health

Florin Vaida, PhD, Associate Adjunct Professor, Division of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics

Michael G. Ziegler, MD, Professor of Medicine